1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZZ7993 - Share his profile
    • ZTZZ7993

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZZ7993 Last Online 19-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Atlanta & Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assala mu alaikum, 
    he is the eldest son of the family. he has done his education from Jeddah (Saudi Arabia), Bangalore (India) and Buffalo (New York, USA). He is presently working as a Technical Presales Specialist with IBM-USA in the IBM Software Sales division, Masha Allah.  
    comes from a simple and well-educated family where both duniya and aakhirah are taught to be given importance to. He alhumdulillah understands Islam and tries to implement the same to the extent possible by him. tries to pray 5 times daily and strictly observes Ramadhaan fasts and zakaah.  
    He is quite a responsible and matured individual. He is a very understanding, polite, broad-minded and calm soul who loves living life with positive attitude. His interests lie in travelling, public speaking, football (i.e. soccer), exploring new places, meeting people and being adventurous.  
    He is an active toastmaster and likes traveling to new countries and learn new languages. He is trying his hand at stand up comedy and photography. A huge proponent of world peace, and eradication of poverty and hunger. Volunteers actively with a couple of organizations that are working towards inclusive growth and global peace. Believes in eating healthy and tries different forms of work outs such as kick boxing, yoga, running, etc. 
    We are a well-respected, reputed and educated family originally from Darbhanga & Madhubani in Bihar. Relatives live mainly in Bihar with some based out of Jharkand, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi and Mumbai. All relatives and cousins are Masha Allah highly educated. 
    Thanks for your time for reading the above. 
    Other Details: 
    Father : Civil Engineer at MCDC, Makkah, KSA 
    Mother: Home Maker

    About his Family

    We are a well-respected, reputed and educated family originally from Bihar. We believe in simple living, compassion, honesty, gender equality, education and both islamic and modern values.  
    Currently, almost our entire family lives in Bangalore. Our parents are in Saudi Arabia for the past 30 years. We are alhumdulillah 8 siblings. I am the eldest sister, working as a HR manager, married and settled in Bangalore. Next is him. After him comes one brother (married) who is working as an IT consultant in the USA after completing his MS from USA. Then, we have a sister(unmarried) who is a doctor (practices in Mumbai, India) and another sister(unmarried) who is a Company Secretary (Corporate Legal Advisory Consultant) by profession (works out of Bangalore, India). thereafter comes three younger siblings, pursuing their education from reputed institutes in Bangalore. 
    Uncles: Doctor, Engineers, Govt Servant (senior position in Govt Administrative Services), Lawyer, Professor etc.


    Schooling from International India School, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. 
    Bachelor of Engineering from M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore. 
    MS in Management Information Systems (MIS) from State University of New York, Buffalo, NY.


    Working as a Technical Sales Specialist, also known as Pre-Sales IT Solutions Architect, for IBM.  
    Aspire to work for different geographies of IBM in future such as Europe, China, Middle East, Africa, etc.  
    Would like to start a company of my own at some point.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      State University of New York at Buffalo

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - None, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Acting
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sufi music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Latin America, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who is well educated and respects family relationship and ties. She need 'Not' be super religious. Looking for someone who tries to pray 5 times a day and observes Ramadhan fasts and has basic deeni knowledge. would definitely prefer a working girl with good educational background. He would prefer someone who does not mind moving to other parts of the world (Europe, Middle East or Asia), if required. She should be Smart & Educated. Age should be between 27 and 31. Legal status in the US is NOT a concern. Hijaab is NOT a concern.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016