1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAY7183 - Share his profile
    • ZUAY7183

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAY7183 Last Online 17-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Jhansi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur and B.Tech. from IIT Roorkee. I am currently working as project manager (in a private company) in mumbai. Previously I was working in (Samsung) Bangalore. My father is a lecturer (retired) and my mother is a homemaker, I have an elder sister (married and well settled in delhi) and a younger brother (assistant manager in a nationalized bank). 
    I am humble, down to earth person and Alhamdulilah whatever has been given to me (or as people say that I have achieved) is only due to grace of Allah (swt). I am a simple and honest person and like honest people. I give most importance to Islam in life and try to understand it and follow it , I know I have shortcomings and try to work on them. 
    I love reading books, watching movies ( I am a movie buff), meeting new people and exploring different cultures. I am a fun loving person, who cares a lot about his loved ones. i enjoy spending time with my family and friends.  
    I pray to allah (swt) that I will be able to meet my companion who is going to hold my hand throughout our new journey and will stand by me trough thick and thin. I expect her to be well educated, smart & intelligent,down to earth and from an educated, cultured and respectable family. 
    I am a Muslim and don't believe in caste system, as our beloved prophet Muhammad (pbuh) had demolished the prevalent tribal system (of that time) and united us into one ummah. i don't discriminate people based on caste (upper caste/lower caste) and class (lower, middle, upper). 
    prophet Muhammad (pbuh) said in his last sermon: "all mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab;also a white has no superiority over a black nor a black has any superiority over white except by piety(taqwa) and good action." 

    About his Family

    My Father is a Retired Lecturer and mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister, who is married and well settled in Delhi and a younger brother, who is working as an Assistant Manager in a nationalized bank.


    I have done my B.Tech. From IIT Roorkee and MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur


    Previously I was working in Samsung Bangalore, currently I am working as Project Manager in a private software company in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      H.S. National Inter College Jhansi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

    • PG College

      Xavier Labour Relations Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      eClerx Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S., Prison Break, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Humsafar, Mera Naam Yusuf Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I pray to allah (swt) that I will be able to meet my companion who is going to hold my hand throughout our new journey and will stand by me trough thick and thin. I expect her to be well educated, smart & intelligent,down to earth and from an educated, cultured and respectable family.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016