1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW9913 - Share his profile
    • ZUSW9913

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSW9913 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • Diploma
    • Belgaum & Bijapur
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamu alaikum lets starts in the name of Allah the most beneficent & merciful thanks for dropping your eyes on my profile, may peace be upon all of you and may Allah bless you and your family with the best of health,prosperity, peace and Imaan. this profile is for my self.  I m temporary staying in bangalore for couple of months.  
    I m simple, descent, soft,  honest & straight forward person. My character & behavior is good. I always prefer to be down to earth. 
    I m totally against of  drinking, smoking, tobacco, playing cards and any other bat habits. I believe in Allah SWT lot & follow Hazrat Mohammed (SAW)) sunnat. haya & sadagi(simplicity) is my life which i follow & i offer 5 time namaz. 

    About his Family

    We are from  Hutti Gold Mines, Raichur district Karnataka State after Retirement of Father since 2005 we settled in  Bagalkot district Karnataka State.  Except Parents 3 brothers & 1 sister all married.  1 & 2  Elder brothers they having own Fabircation Shop & 3rd  elder brother is Branch Manager in Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Company (Karnataka). Sister got married and settled in Gadag city (Karnataka).  
    We having our own house here & we r joint family. totally we r 12 members in the family including 6 kids. Our family is  well cultured, descent & respectable family 


    I have done Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engg at Raichur Government Polytechnic.


    I m Graphic Designer( Digital & Offset Printing, Wedding  card, Banners, Visiting Card,  Brochures, ID card & Creating  Logos ) specially in Printing Field

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Khan Print World

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bijapur, Karnataka

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Sports - Outdoor
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m looking for well cultured and mannered with islamic values and she should be polite, humble, honest, respect all kinds of people. We r totally against of Dowry or any kinds of demand for marriage. I assure there will be no burden for girl side for marriage , wedding be simple as told in the shariyat.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017