1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVU8905 - Share his profile
    ZUVU8905
    • ZUVU8905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUVU8905 Last Online 28-Jun-17
    • 34, 6' 1"
    • B.Com, Diploma in Hotel Management
    • Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     simple guy who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest. open minded and love to try and experience new things. not the type to ever give up on anything that i believe in and have faith in. when i love, i love completely and trust completely or don't bother otherwise. i believe very strongly in charity and my moral obligation to help others and the needy. i do a lot of charity work for the poor, the elderly and for children. i'm the kind of guy who believes in living life to the fullest and letting others live life too. i believe strongly in personal space and respect others beliefs, thoughts and personal space too. my faith is strong but am not very religious and not at all old fashioned or orthodox in any way and nor is my family. i'm very ambitious and i believe if u have a dream then u must follow it and take every chance in becoming more than u were and are. i am old fashioned when it comes to promises and believe that a man's word is his worth and try my best never to break a promise. i love my parents greatly and whatever i am today is because of them. all i want in life is to live it to the fullest, be a good human being, be happy and if possible bring as much happiness to others around me.

    About his Family

    I belong to a very old heritage family from my Father and Mothers side. My Father's side are Sayed Sunnis and descendants of Moguls and my Mother's side are Kacchi Mehmon. I have been living with my Parents in Mumbai for pretty much all my life. My parents are simple folks who are very down to earth by nature. My Father is retired. Both my Parents have been into social work for almost 45 years and believe very strongly in their cause. I have a sister who is married with kids living in Hyderabad and a brother who is unmarried and currently settled in London.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Marketing, Brand Activation, Business Development. Last worked for a MNC as their Global Marketing and Business Development Head. Prior to that was working for a MNC as their National Activation and Operations Head. Now currently have my own e-commerce company which is into development and implementation of softwares, web applications and mobile applications for Corporates MNC's Banks Retail Stores and Brands. Side by side also work as a Marketing and Brand Activation Consultant for Corporates, Brands and on various projects.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St. Xaviers Boys Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Hotel Management

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      EBiz Factor Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Mughal

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 98 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Usually watch a lot of comedy serials like The Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, Boston Legal, House, ect. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I love cooking for my family during the weekends or late nights while watching a movie. Pretty good at making eggs, pastas, sandwiches, rolls, noodles, desserts, assorted snacks, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for my best friend. My partner. Someone who I can share all the joys and sorrows that life holds. Someone who is down to earth, loving, caring, and is a decent human being. Someone who has a great sense of humour and is not afraid to live life to its fullest. Someone who is modern and open minded and yet is well mannered and cultured. Who loves to try new things and new adventures. Who does everything in her life giving hundred percent of herself. Who loves, respects and is proud of herself. Someone who is not afraid to take a chance and become more than she ever dreamed she could. And lastly someone who is loyal and respects others and will never give up in a relationship no matter what.

    • Age

      25 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2017