1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWR7013 - Share his profile
    ZUWR7013
    • ZUWR7013

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUWR7013 Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Dhanbad & Sheikhpura, Bihar
    • Defence
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi i am looking for a girl for myself. My family prefers girl from Syed/Shaikh. however we r not rigid with any particular caste. i am from dhanbad jharkhand (but a native of bihar). I may not a 5 time namazi but try my best not to skip namaz. I am not a deeni but it doesn't means I have lost faith or interest in Islam. I believe that islam is not only a religion but a way of life. So, whenever I have any doubt in my life i always search for clarifications through quran. Concluding everything, I could say that I may not be a true preacher but a true lover of islam. On the other hand I love music and movies too. i am working in indian air force. But it doesn't means that I m a serious nd non-humorous kind of guy. Infact, I always find ways to find small joy even in the worst conditions. I love to help poor to the best of my capacity. I love to travel and meet new people, get to know their culture etc.  
     
    we are 4 brothers nd a sister mother father at home. my elder brother is recently married nd i am no 2. our family is moderate in rituals. they want a girl who understands family values. education or job is not mandatory. but we don't have a problem with working girl. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My brother is about to complete his pdh. His wife have done masters nd presently pursuing b. Ed. My 2 younger brothers are engineers out of which 1 is employed. Sister is youngest and just completed her graduation. Father was working in CIL (Coal India Ltd) as mining safety incharge and retd last year. We sibblings are too close to each other. We don't need any frnds or companion when we r together. We love to pull each other's legs nd make fun of ourselves. We love to do immature things when we r together. I need a partner who would fit between all of us nd will enjoy just like we used to do. 

    Education

    Schooling done from DAV MODEL Dhanbad
    

    Occupation

    I am working in Indian Air Force. Presently posted to Mumbai. I am an airmen working in administration department.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      dav model school, dhanbad

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      SMU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Air Force

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sheikhpura, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I read any book in free time but sorry I not good at remembering the names. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Korean, pakistani, american, bhabhi ji ghar pe hai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Arabic, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook all kinds of normal household dishes. I am experimental with it and cooking is my hobby Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am an explorer and admirer of beauty. I love to visit historical places nd places where I can find eternal peace. I don\'t like places with huge crowd. So my fav destinations are Ooty, Munnar, Lonavla, Khandala, Srinagar, Leh, Meghalaya and other eastern states plus hundreds of beautiful qilas and palaces across India. In abroad I would love to visit Turkey, Middle East, Rome and Paris. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I need a girl who can understand family values. It is necessary as our family is very close with each other and i dont expect for a separation in future. I am very casual in life. It doesn't means I am running from responsibilities, but I want to enjoy my life even during the harsh period of my life. That's my way of living. So, I expect to marry someone who is jolly like me and at the same time mature enough to hold me and to lead me during bad times. For me, qualifications are not mandatory, but I expect the girl to be a graduate. I m a good cook too nd i don't mind helping in household works. So, it would be very nice if she is also a good cook.

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal,Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Urdu, Bengali, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, High School

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Apr, 2017