1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWS8617 - Share his profile
    ZUWS8617
    • ZUWS8617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUWS8617 Last Online 24-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.Pharma
    • Oman & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Urdu
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a pharmacist working in Pulse-med LLC in Muscat Oman,I married in 2014 but the relation doesn't work because after marriage she preferred to stay with their parents rather than me.We lived together not more than 5 months in divided parts of 2.5 years,i called to Qatar she didn't stayed with me after 3 months she left Qatar.Two years later we had a baby boy even then also she refused to come, that's y i planned to marry Now we are officially separated In Sha Allah soon we will completely separated . i am simple, fair in complexion having beard , last but not least kind and intelligent person. I like reciting Quran,  hangout with friends. I am thinking about for doing side business  to have little income.

    About his Family

    I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters including me,and all of them are married.they settled in abroad 2 of them in Qatar & 1 America.About my sister two of them are married one in India and another one in Dubai. 
    My father is Retd civil Engg & mother is house wife 
        1  Brother is civil Engg in Qatar & sis in low is house wife(C.S.E ENGG) 
        2  Brother is E.C.E Engg in America & sis in low is house wife (charted accountant) 
        1  Elder sister is  b.com & his husband is business in Hyderabad 
        2  Another sister is civil Engg in Dubai  & Husband is business man 
              Myself pharmacist in Oman. 
        3  Brother  is manager in IBTC company  &  sis in low is house wife 
        4  Brother is civil Engg (perusing)

    Education

    Graduated from Rajiv Gandhi univ.of health sciences in 2012 .
    

    Occupation

    My career starts in the year 2012 first i  worked as an asst.pharmacist in Qatar for 3 years in Kulud pharmacy,then come to muscat wrote Pro metric , passed viva exam got the pharmacy license and working as a pharmacist in Pulsemed LLc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Pharma

    • School Name

      crown high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • UG College

      Luqman College of Pharmacy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Pulse med LLC

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Fishing
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    History
    Favourites : Al-QURAN Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    not yet.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries
    Favourites : the message.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : mutton Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    where partner wants to beee.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A woman should respect their husband in each and every aspect...

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu, Telugu, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, BVSc., ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Com, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2017