1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWU2031 - Share his profile
    ZUWU2031
    • ZUWU2031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUWU2031 Last Online today
    • 25, 6' 0"
    • M.D., M.D. (Diagnostic Radiology), MBBS
    • Mumbai
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a ALLAH fearing and ALLAH conscious, pious and practising muslim. Islam gives purpose, meaning and peace to my life. I often read surah's and ayah's of Quran for rejuvenation. 
    I am a simple and hard working human being who likes simple acts of kindness. I believe in providing happiness and security to my family through shear hard work and success. I like reading medical books. I also like watching religious sermons and reading tafseer in my free time. Daily I try to acquire some knowledge of Deen, bit by bit, through Quranic translation and/or khutbah's. Ocassionally, I like visiting new places & try different cuisines. Alhamdulillah, I am also blessed to have had an illustrious academic record with many prizes and trophies at regional, state and national levels.  
    I have completed MBBS and am currently pursuing M.D. Diagnostic Radiology from LTMMC Sion hospital, Mumbai. I am a 3rd year Radiology Resident Medical Officer overhere and I aspire to specialize in Vascular & Interventional Radiology ( DM or fellowship after MD inshaaALLAH).

    About his Family

    Ours is a moderately islamic family - My parents and my siblings ( 1 bro and 1 sis) are the keystones of my life, they represent mercy of ALLAH to me, can't thank ALLAH enough....never...ever... My heart melts for their sacrifices, acts of mercy and their patience. We belong to middle class socio-economic strata. 
     
    My father has retried and my mom is a homemaker. My younger brother is doing B.Pharm & my younger sister is in 7th grade.

    Education

    I completed my schooling from Holy Family High School, Andheri in 2007 & my colleging from R.D. Nationals College, Bandra in 2009. I cracked entrance in 1st attempt in 2009 and joined T.N.Medical College & B.Y.L.Nair Ch Hospital from where i completed my internship and graudated with M.B.B.S. degree in March 2015. The very same year i secured 9th rank in post graduate medical entrance and joined M.D. Diagnostic Radiology at LTMMC & LTMGH in May 2015. I also have a good academic record, having participated and won many intercollegiate, state level & national level quizzes. 
    ALHAMDULILLAH, through the Waseelah of RasoolALLAH Salallaho Alayhi Wasallam, inspiration from the lives of his companions (peace and blessings be on all of them) and blessings of my parents & siblings has made this possible. 
    

    Occupation

    I am currently a 3rd yr Radiology Resident Medical Officer at LTMMC & LTMGH. My MD is due to complete in Aug 2018, after which I wish to complete my bond as a Speciality Medical Officer in the same institue and appear for DNB & FRCR during the same period. After completion of my bond service, I aspire to specialize in Vascular & Interventional Radiology (DM / Fellowships) - in sha ALLAH.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      R.D. Nationals College, Bandra. Holy Family High School, Andheri - Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      T N Medical College & B Y L Nair Ch Hosp.

    • PG College

      L T M Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.D. (Diagnostic Radiology)

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      L T M Medical College and General Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Always, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Al Quran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Shaykh Hamza Yusuf, Shaykh Imaam Siraj, Seerah of Holy Prophet Salallaho Alayhi Wasallam Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Desired Partner

    I want to marry a pious & practising muslimah who remembers ALLAH often.Who shall respect my parents & siblings, gel up with the family.Who shall help me in Deen & Dunia, shall strive along with me to go to Jannah, shall pray Fajr with me & all the salaah whenever we are together, shall help raise pious childrens together. Should be merciful, forgiving, patient, calm, understanding, loving & caring. And all of the same, shall be even abiding on myself towards her, her parents & her siblings as well. She must be "Deeni" , well educated & progressive. Must have Taqwa & Haya, reciting Quran , reading tafsir & seerah and inclination towards acquisition of ilm e deen (be it bit by bit) and constant effort on working on oneself for the preparation for YAUMID'DIN are some of the shared qualities that I strongly look forward to, in my to be spouse. I am not perfect neither do I expect perfection. A simple believing wife is what I expect.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BCA, MVSc., BDS, BVSc., MDS, B.IT, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Trade School, Diploma, High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jun, 2017