1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAA8785 - Share his profile
    ZVAA8785
    • ZVAA8785

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVAA8785 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech,
    • Vizag/ Vishakapatnam & Hazaribagh
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     The youngest of all sibling, I completed my B Tech in Mechanical Engineering in 2008 and am working as Deputy Manager(Projects) with IsRashtriya pat Nigam Limited(VIZAG STEEL), a Navratna PSU, based in Visakhapatnam, for last 9 years. Prior to joining RINL in Sep'08, I worked for a short span with Satyam Computers at Hyderabad and Reliance Industries Limited at Nagothane,Mumbai in 2008 . 
     
    I am interested towards life as a whole, love to cook. I have an interest in photography. Love to shop, party and love to do bit of social work .  
    People find me practical, open minded with liberal views and someone who essentially thinks about equality for everyone in reality rather than just in words. 
     
    My parents will decide the final match with equal share of my consent.We are seeking alliance from Syed sheikh families.

    About his Family

    We belong to a highly educated sheikh zamindaar family of bihar. Father is a qualified Chartered Accountant and retired as senior management executive from Coal India limited after working with CCL, ECL. Mother is a homemaker. 3 brothers and 2 sisters. Elder sister is married and settled in Kuwait. Son-in-law is an IT professional based in Kuwait. Eldest brother is also a qualified Chartered Accountant and works with MTNL. Daughter In Law is having a Masters in social welfare.  
    Second brother is MCA working with Deloitte in Bangalore and Daughter In Law is MBA in insurance management and works with US based firm Target .  
    Second sister stays in Dublin, Ireland and Son- in-law is also an IT professional working with Wipro Limited and is based in Dublin.  
    Third brother has worked with Samsung for the Korean and Indian operations for 7 years. He is presently pursuing MBA from University of Maryland, USA.

    Education

    I have done my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from BIT Sindri Dhanbad & passed out in 2008..I finished my secondary in 2002 and higher secondary schooling in 2004 from DAV Public School(under CBSE Board).
    

    Occupation

    Presently working  as Deputy Manager (Projects) at Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited(VIZAG STEEL), a Navratna PSU.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DAV Public School Hazaribag Jharkhand

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BIT Sindri Dhanbad Jharkhand

    • Other UG Degree

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : November sky, A walk to remember, you have got a mail, the notebook, the Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    A Common place of choice...!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Families with similar roots and mindset may please express interest so that we can discuss further. Preferably looking for a working bride with a moderate and liberal approach towards life...!! Someone who loves to travel,explore new places...!!

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.70 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2017