1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRX5197 - Share his profile
    • ZVRX5197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVRX5197 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     bismillahir rahmanir raheem 
    i\'m an ordinary slave of allah. 
    i seek to make the most of this life for a better hereafter with my spouse and strongly believe in the motto that if i want a khadijah (may allah be pleased with her)  i\'ve got to be like a muhammad (peace be on him). 
    i was born and brought up in india and come from a highly educated family. at home, it\'s my mother and i. my father passed away during my childhood and my mother has struggled all her life for me, a fact that  i really value. my mother has two brothers and a sister who (along with their families) are a part of my family and their opinions do matter a lot. most of my family currently resides in north america and are citizens. 
    a petrochemical engineer by education an mba (energy) graduate, i am working as a consultant for the biggest accounting/consulting firm in the world. i\'ve always been a good student at school and actively involved in sports and various extra curricular activities at the international stage. my education has been from some of the top institutes of the world.  
    coming to some basic things, my diet is mainly non-vegetarian and i don\'t like fish :-). i consider english to be my first language and i can speak in urdu, arabic and few other languages too. i do sport a beard and wear \"normal\" clothing :p i generally get along with everyone but  i\'m not very keen on socializing, even though i have a massive social circle. (yes! you may find that strange).  
    i\'m a well travelled individual with a keen passion for technology and have very diverse interests.  
    it kind of feels awkward to say so much about yourself, but i guess this was needed. so i let the messenger of allah close this section in his own words: 
    \'when someone with whose religion and character you are satisfied asks your daughter in marriage, accede to his request. if you do not do so, there will be temptation (fitnah) on the earth and extensive corruption.\' 

    About his Family

    Highly educated family, living in US (citizens). 


    A degree in Science (Engineering), Commerce (MBA) and Arts (Islamic Studies) and convent educated schooling. 


    I\'m a consultant who works with top folks like CEOs and advices them on making the most of their business. My areas of focus are the Oil Industry, IT and Governments. I\'ve travelled across the globe and worked in multicultural and multiethenic settings. Presently I\'m employed with the world\'s largest Accounting and Consulting firm based out of  Toronto, Canada. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      World\'s Largest Accounting and Consulting Firm

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Sunnah Beard - Always

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Desired Partner

    My aim is to find a life partner who\'d be my soul-mate to enter Jannah with me, in shaa\' Allah. An important criteria is that she should be able to partner me in my da\'wah activities (for which I\'ve a lot of plans and aspirations) and be focused. I give high importance to aqeedah, manhaj, and taqwa. She should also be educated enough to strike a mental compatibility (basically have a similar outlook towards life) and being knowledgeable in Islam is a much valued (added) asset, though not a prerequisite. I do believe that for a successful marriage both the partners should have a common goal and I have that to please Allah alone and wish my partner to have the same. The criteria mentioned on my profile are a guideline. I am willing to go above and beyond them if the person is serious about their religion, piety and chastity.

    • Age

      19 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CFA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, Ph. D, M.Phil, M.Ed, M.Sc, B.Sc, B.Ed, B.A, M.A, M.Arch, Trade School, ML/LLM, M.Pharma, B.Pharma, BHM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017