1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUR9731 - Share his profile
    • ZVUR9731

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUR9731 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am B.E. and B.Tech (Diploma   Degree) in Electronics and Telecommunications and hold international professional certifications CCNA and CCNP respectively. I worked as a network administrator but have resigned and have started my own business of selling mobile accessories through e-commerce platforms like Amazon India and Flipkart. Alhumdulillah it's running very well and i'm currently working on adding more products. I also hold imports & exports licence with the Government of India Ministry of External Affairs. I'm happy go lucky person. I like making friends. Have a good sense of humour. I love travelling. I'm very talkative and hence easy to talk to about anything and everything. crazy about cricket and football. I'm religious yet liberal. We offer faateha and visit Dargahs to pay our respect to Buzurgaane Deen. I love romantic movies and I believe in love. I'm blessed to have family and friends who love me a lot. Now I'm here to search for someone special. You'll get to know more as you talk to me.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    I\'m B.E. and B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunications. I also hold professional certifications in Networking from CISCO namely CCNA and CCNP.


    I\'m running my own business Alhumdulillah. I\'m an e-Retailer with Flipkart and Amazon marketplace. I sell mobile accessories and currently working on adding more products.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a responsible girl. Who respects elders & our culture. Intelligent & crazy at the same time. Child at heart & a true person. I don't mind the girl following fashion trends but she should protect her modesty while doing so. Someone who can be my best friend and wife. Someone who is not only sharing days & house with me but someone who also shares her life with me. At my home, we believe in sharing the household works. We don't believe that women are meant to do every single chores at home. The girl who comes to our family will be treated, cared & loved equally as our own, we want a family member who'll carry our family forward and take care of everyone, not a maid. For the girl who stays out of Mumbai, we'll make sure she visits her family often and her family members are welcome to come and see her whenever they want to. For the girl who is working can continue to work if she wills, we clearly have no issues if she wants to work and can manage home a

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      No Income

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Feb, 2017