1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVV3011 - Share his profile
    • ZVVV3011

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Michigan & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Research Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As Salaamu Alaikum Wa Rehmatullahi Wa Barakathu. 
    Allah(SWT) says in the Quran -Surah An Naba (78.8) - And We created you in pairs. 
    Surah Ya Sin (36.36) - Exaltations to Him who created pairs of all the things the earth produces and of themselves, and that of which they have no knowledge. 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son  
    Ma Sha Allah he has been schooled from the best of schools in India has done his Bachelors from MIT COE -PUNE UNIVERSITY with a distinction and now completed his MS in US with a GPA score of 3.90/4.00 and has been placed with an organisation of repute where he would be joining as a research engineer from 1st of June 2017. All parents praise their children and Iam no different but yes our son is ALLAH(SWT) unique gift to us. He is exceptionally talented very creative and does his work with out-most sincerity. We have never felt the need to explain him to do or not to do as he has developed his sense for maturity from a very young age. . His friends describe him as Affectionate Ambitious Caring Creative Genuine Intelligent Optimistic and Rational. His hobbies include Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects Model Building Painting / Drawing Health & Fitness Nature Reading / Book Clubs Technology and Trekking / Adventure Sports. 
    My son is highly intelligent athletic smart and adventurous. We come from a respectable educated family from Pune-Maharashtra. We are conservative practising muslims with a modern outlook towards life. 
    There is no option to hard work sincerity & honesty. 
    Strong believers in HALAL acceptance. 
    Ultimate aim is research in High End Smart Technology for the benefit of entire mankind.

    About his Family

    Both Paternal & Maternal Ancestral Origins are from Karnataka 
    Both Paternal & Maternal Families have settled in Pune- Maharashtra 
    Both Paternal & Maternal Families come from educated families and have teaching profession in the entire lineage from Great Grandfather, Grandfather and Grandmothers. 
    Family is a respected family in Pune. 
    First Uncle's & Aunts from both side are also from respected and educated familes. 
    Most of them r in the teaching profession, right from school to University level. 
    Infact father was a visiting faculty at a College of Architecture in Pune. 
    Father is a professional practising Architect in Pune. 
    Mother is a post graduate in Literature and Homemaker 
    One Sibling - Brother who is younger has completed his BDS and doing his Internship in Pune 


    Did his schooling from St. Vincents High School - Pune ( Ranked 14th Nationally and first in Pune) with distinction.Junior College from the Scholars Batch at MCE's Society's.with distinction.Graduation with distinction from MIT- COE affilated to Pune University. 
    Completed MS in ECE at MTU - USA 15th April 2017. Describe himself as - I am a designer, innovator and a professional engineer. I am passionate about technology and interested in research opportunities to create smart technology.I have four years of experience designing rugged automotive electronics at John Deere, where, I have won an innovation award and filed two invention disclosures. I am currently a part of the HEV research group at Michigan Tech under Dr. Shahbakhti. Also a part of Michigan HEV Enterprise doing research for Pvt. companies. Recently secured both GRA and GTA since January 2017. 
    Joined an organisation of repute in USA as a research Engineer from 1st June 2017.


    Now working on OPT visa. 
    Had discontinued work as Research Engineer (Electronic Design)-Embedded Systems at John Deere- India in August 2015 to pursue higher education. Joined an organisation of repute as a Research Hardware Engineer after having completed MS. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St. Vincent's High School Pune.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      MIT-COE Pune University

    • PG College

      MTU-MI USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Automotive Research and Development at USA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Model building, Fishing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter series - Lord of the Rings. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery, Nat Geo, History, Animal Planet - All Sports Channels. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    From an educated respectable family, with virtues of a truly practicing Muslim. She should be slim, fair complexion with sharp features.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Delhi,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bangalore, Raichur

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MDS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2017