1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAS9159 - Share his profile
    ZWAS9159
    • ZWAS9159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWAS9159 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi & Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalam walaikum (Peace be upon you) 
    My Family : Our family comprises of 7 members- my parents and my Siblings, we are a very close knit Family. My father is a Business Person and my mother is a sweet home maker staying @ mysore but I don't intend to settle in Mysore 
     
    Encapsulate about Me : I'm a practicing Muslim  
     
    career - I am a Management Graduate working in IT/software Industry, I have worked for around few years in Pune and Mumbai, Bangalore.. Delhi - NCR  
     
    I stayed in Dubai and abu Dhabi last year  
     
    I'm against dowry system  
     
    Interests : Traveling... Especially flight travels.. fashion consulting, Cats, Spirituality, Oral hygiene (General hygiene), sports, voluntary Daawah activities, reading, mentoring, understanding male female similarities and differences, enjoying life in a halal manner, Going on adventure trips/vacations, enjoying wild life in forests etc 
     
    Health: I take good care of my health, Im well organized and I don't have any objectionable habits, I don't wear spectacles and I don't snore :P alhumdulillah 
     
    Languages : Mostly speak English and Hindi. 
     
    Good and Evil: At this stage of my life I can clearly differentiate between good and evil. I love Quran very much as it exposes all the real and fake things of this universe. 
     
    Nature: I am cultured, Caring , well dressed, pamperer, I like to decorate my house, I\'m elegant in sense, responsible, affectionate, caring and entrepreneur in all matters. I have a sweet tooth & good taste in everything Allah has blessed with  
     
    I assure I will remain great friend companion and lover to my spouse at all time.. Inshallah

    About his Family

    Assalam walaikum (Peace be upon you) 
    My Famliy : Our family comprises of 7 members- my parents and my Siblings, we are a very close knit Family. My father is a landlord (agri land) and my mother is a home maker staying @ mysore. 
     
     
    - I believe and practice Islam as a way of life to the best of guidance.  
    - All my Siblings are well educated. Alhumdulliah  
    

    Education

    I'm a Business Management Graduate Professional, plus I have done Technical certifications
    

    Occupation

    Employment with a Major IT company as Business consultant  
     
    Previously I have worked with Infosys and IBM
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Moonlight Convent

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Spiritual Books. ITIL Books, Romance, comedy etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Animal planet, Sports, Shopping.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Lebanese
    I Cook : Brownie sizzler :D Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Middle East, Africa (Forest) etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage: Looking for a compatible match on these factors - 1) Spiritual Traits (Deen - Practicing Muslim ) 2) Character Traits (High morals, Ethics, faithful, Elegant, Not a social butterfly) 3) Personality Traits (Feminine, sweetly groomed, any skin tone but Attractive enough without makeup :P, Height around 5'6 -5"8, Fit) 4) Education (Graduate working or non working , health care, teaching or Alima background preferably ) 5) Location (Pune, Mumbai, srinagar , Bangalore, chandigarh, punjab etc) - I believe a Pretty Girl without Deen is like a flower without fragrance. -Willing to support her Emotionally, Spiritually, Financially, Physically, Domestically (Household), Recreational and socially. - Profiles without a display picture (Profile Pic) will not be considered

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • State/City

      Srinagar, Malerkotla, New Delhi, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Muslim, Parsi, Jewish

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tulu, Bengali, Assamese, English

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Not working, Doctor, Education Professional, Others, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Jun, 2017