1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRW5273 - Share his profile
    ZWRW5273
    • ZWRW5273

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZWRW5273 Last Online 04-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • High School
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     assalam alaikum  iam putting this profile on the behalf of my brother 
    Mybrotheris very kind person 
    and loveable person 
    he is married and he is looking for second married  
    Due too some reason  
    he have three children 
      
     
    i am searching for him simple girl and namazi  
    she should be tall because my brother is tall  
    We are from high upper middle class 
    My brother working in Dubai

    About his Family

    We are living in Hyderabad 
    Upper middle class 
    We are joint family I have three sisters all are married and Sattel in their life 
     
    I have 2 brother working in Dubai 
    My mother a house wife  
    Father passed away  
     
    We are upper middle high class  
    We have our own house  
    

    Education

    Iam 10 the pass  
    Under graduate 
    

    Occupation

    Iam working in Dubai  
     
    Having own buisness 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Radiant High School

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Own Buisness

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Khoja

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Comics
    Favourites : Poem Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Saregama , Dance India Dance Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Arabic, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Iam searching for my brother simple Girl She should be tall because my brother is tall She should respect the elder Doesn't matter if she is poor or uneducated person Main thing for me she should know dean and duniyaa She know Islamic and namaaz For a reason my brother is want to get second married We promis that we will give her al rights We don't want any thing from her Al hamdullah we have every thing She will be happy with us Because we are happy family I hope you will like my brother profile You can meet my brother if you want when he will come to India or to talk in mobile too If you are not interested in my brother profile please suggest my brother profile to your relative friends or any one you think she will be fit for my brother Best of luck for your search Thank you Khuda hafiz

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh,Gulbarga, Bellary, Darbhanga, Farokkabad

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2017