1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZX1765 - Share his profile
    • ZXZX1765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZX1765 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 39, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Diploma in Engineering
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello....As salam u aleykum. I have posted my profile for getting a life partner for my self. 
    Let me tell u something abt me..By education i am a computer engineer working as a software consultant for a well known IT mnc firm. In my family i stay along with my father i have lost my mother a year back..So we are just 2 of us staying together..I have 2 sisters both are married and well settled.. 
    I got married way back in 2005 and have been blessed with 2 kids...Unfortunately my married life started going thru a rough mode and finally ended on a sad note around 3 yrs back...I am seperated from my wife since last 3 yrs and i am currently living a bachelor life as good as a single. 
    I am looking at those proposals who believe in Islamic guidelines for a healthy marriage...I would be happy to make someone as my life partner who can be my only friend for my entire life. 
    I am looking for a simple women who is looking for a happy life and a trusted life partner..Even if she is not a highly educated or comes from a poor family i am ready to accept that person... 
    If u feel i could be the person whom u would like to spend ur life with, then do send in a request for going ahead.. 
    I am looking for an early marriage and nikah as per sunnat guidelines. 
    Anyone who is looking for building a friendship proposal pls dont send such request. 
    Will be more interested in proposals which are either from mumbai or from maharashtra so that things can move faster.. 
    Looking for proposals interested in early marriage....All the best for ur partner search....Allah - Hafeez... 

    About his Family

    I stay along with my father...My mother is expired...I have 2 sisters both are married and well settled.


    B.Engg in Computers


    An accomplished software business application consultant working as SAP consultant with leading Indian MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Dominic savio high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      M.H.Saboo Siddik college of engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Engineering

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A leading Indian IT MNC.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Moghlai
    I Cook : Mughlai / Indian / Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be a down to earth person with moderate values and follow islamic guidelines.

    • Age

      24 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Konkani

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017