1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAT7452 - Share his profile
    ZYAT7452
    • ZYAT7452

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYAT7452 Last Online 05:20 PM
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.IT
    • Noida & Aligarh
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Loving, very caring, responsible and witty. Love to explore places, loves nature and photography. 
     
    I have done my Masters from Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh and currently working as a Senior Consultant in a well known MNC IBM. Prior worked with ORACLE and Computer Sciences Corporation, as well. 
     
     
    I am of the opinion that a Person is always much more than he or she seems to be and in that sense it is difficult to talk about oneself. Nevertheless here is a little about me. Ours is a traditional simple and religious family based out of UP(Aligarh). I am simple don't believe in pretense and pomp highly focused of dignified upbringing down to earth avid reader, morally strong humble honest, convent educated and diligent Muslim. I believe in altruistic philosophy.   
     
     
    Marriage I believe is loyalty trust mutual respect and companionship. Someone who is passionate about her work and life values people and relationships in original and not fictitious form follow Islam and who can add value to my life progressive yet grounded have a taste of fine things in life yet remain humble be independent and successful yet stay connected with family and be thankful to Allah for what he bestows on would definitely be a compatible match.  
     
    Despite all these rhetoric or lofty ideals what one seeks in his or her spouse I am of the opinion that no one is perfect. If one is looking for an angel(as life partner) first one has to build heaven on earth. 
     
    I want to settle down with someone who is well qualified simple have dignified upbringing honest.. Primarily she should be religious and diligent Muslim  so that akhirat could be secured. I am looking for someone who I can trust in.It would be good if she has the same wavelength. 
     
    Looking forward for a wonderful life partner. I need a friend in my would be,with whom I can laugh cry eat travel enjoy and share everything. 
     
    I have been to USA for 2 months.  
     
    PS: We dont believe in Caste System among Muslim as there is none in ISLAM. People who are more worried about society than Allah Swt please excuse. Its all Bidat. 
    Rest Assured we will treat the girl best way possible Insha Allah. 
     
    Thanks for your time :)

    About his Family

    We are sunni family from Aligarh Permanently settled. Own house. 
    One sister married and settled in Ghaziabad and has a son. 
    One Younger brother working in GENPACT . 
    Two younger sisters have completed MA from AMU Aligarh and are teaching in reputed schools in Aligarh. 
     
    Little one pursuing BA economics (2nd year) from AMU Aligarh.

    Education

    I did my masters(MCA) and graduation (Bsc(IT)) from Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Application Engineer in a well known MNC IBM, prior worked with Oracle India Pvt Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      zhmsss

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Aligarh Muslim University

    • PG College

      Aligarh Muslim University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Five point someone, two states, kite runner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Chicago Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a caring, loving , witty, with good sense of humour, someone who can become a good friend than a wife.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, BBA, M.Arch, BDS, BL/LLB, M.A, M.Sc, MBBS, CA, B.A, BHMS, M.Com, ML/LLM, CS, M.Phil, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, B.Sc, Other, Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, M.Ed, B.Pharma, M.Pharma, ICWA, CFA, M.D., BAMS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., MDS, BHM, B.IT

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Aug, 2017