1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUR4564 - Share his profile
    ZYUR4564
    • ZYUR4564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYUR4564
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 09:34 AM
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Hazaribagh
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As Salaam Walaikum. 
     
    Hello respected people. and I am going to say about myself.I am here to get married within 7-8 months. Right now, I am living with my parents in my native land. But, I have spent most of my life in New Delhi. I studied there, worked there. Now, I have chosen an start-up career.Right now, I am dealing only building construction materials and orchestrating to expand it soon, In sha Allah. I have my own office and few staff.  
     
    As far as my concern, I am God fearing, ambivert, unapologetic, honest, quick learner, honest & have great sense of humor. I am always fascinated with learning incipient things. I am active in social media.There, I always optate people of different nations to talk so that I will know their culture more groundly. I relish to read blogs, articles of every genre. I have passions of learning different languages. I always keep studying Islamic books. Being a science student, I always endeavor to relate Islamic teachings with science and logic. In our country, unfortunately most of the mullas only say what is indited in books. They scarcely endeavor to get in its depth and so they expressed themselves without efficacy. 
     
    My family is incomplete without that particular girl who will be going to be a component of my family. I am giving an assurance that we will treat her as the queen of my house. I do not want only a wife. I want that girl to be my friend, my adherent, my best partner in every good and bad phase of our life. I want to grow old with her and live with her my entire life here and in Jannah. That girl could be of any culture or family background, but should be pious.Who strike my heart. She will be always my heart's delight. If we people get what we want in our life partner, only then we relish each and every moment of our life otherwise our life will become dull during adjusting, compromising and accepting. Distance and culture are nugatory to me. As there is not much problem in covering the distance in today's world and I am open to incipient culture.  
     
    Being a romantic person I always want romance in my espousement life rather than boring husband wife life.I and my family are stringently against dowry system. So money will not go to play any major role in my marriage. I hope I mentioned everything which I want in my life partner.It is the first time when I praise myself and my family. But, all praise to Allah who give his bounty to every person of this world. I wish every person in this platform will get their desired life partner and live happily ever after. 
     
    Allah Hafiz

    About his Family

    I was raised among edified people. My dad was a manager in Coal mines and my sisters are engineers.I am the oldest among my siblings. I have two sisters. Both of them are settled and working in Bangalore. One is espoused. My mom is a housewife. As our prophet verbally expressed that mother is the first institution of her children, she is my first institution. Her lessons are like antidote, which she gave me when I was a kid. I still follow her lessons. Alhumdulillah, her lessons always repel me from doing major sins. Because of her, we, brother and sisters always embrace Islamic lessons. We facilely understand what is halaal and what is haraam. For me she will always be the main lady of my life. My dad is always auxiliary to me and my sisters. He never coerces us to do something. He is very placid and composed. Doesn't relish to express much. And I am thoroughly antithesis of him. I am very much expressive and verbalize a lot.My family members do not have any hereditary disease.

    Education

    B.Sc (Hons) Maths from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi 
    MBA from AAFT, Film City, Noida
    

    Occupation

    Business Of Steel. Manufacturer & dealership
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Own Business

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights With Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Lord Of The Rings, The Godfather, Star Wars, Inception....have long list Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Darjeeling, Switzerland, Australia, New Zeland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is simple and well knowledgeable in Islamic studies as well as graduated from English medium. She must be a well practicing Muslim. She is Hanafi or Salafi, it doesn't matter for me. But she must be a good Muslim who doesn't care much about Islamic sects. Only thing she must care is she is a Muslim

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, , Bengali, Bihari, , Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, , Konkani, , , Malayalam, , Marathi, , , Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, , Tulu, Urdu, English,

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2017