1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVX0952 - Share his profile
    ZYVX0952
    • ZYVX0952

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYVX0952 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA, BBA - OIL & GAS Marketing
    • Oman & Lucknow
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum, 
     
    My son was born in Assam and brought up in various cities in India as my husband served in the Indian Armed Forces. He retired as a Brigadier and left us to his heavenly abode few years ago while i am a home-maker. 
     
    He is our only son and being brought up in an army background he has seen almost all the good facets of life like sports academics music debates and other extra curricular activities which truly enrich him as a sorted person both personally and professionally. he is a simple person with good heart determined towards his career goals; thereby he is striving hard to achieve his set targets. having said this he is equally connected to family as well as closes one and prefers spending congenial moment with us whenever time permits.  
     
    on his education and professional front he obtained his bachelor`s in business administration in oil & gas marketing from university of petroleum & energy studies dehradun followed by mba in marketing and post graduate program in business administration from bibs kolkata. at present he is employed at a managerial position - marketing department in a reputed oil & gas company in Muscat Oman and is doing well for himself. his time outside of work listening to music watching movies singing painting and outing with friends is his favorite free time activities. additionally he is fond of basketball and was a state level basketball player.  
     
    my son desires his companion to be fun loving liberal minded who can respect him for who he is and further enrich his life with her similar values and radiate goodness around our small family. overall for him beauty lies in the smallest of things and appreciates whatever life brings. proposals from respectable well-read and cultured muslim-sunni family matching to our social repute are preferred. additionally we prefer the prospective girl to be educated family-oriented and possesses the ability to manage household and her professional work well are preferred.  
     
    allah hafiz!!

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    He has done his Schooling from various parts of the country and all in reputed Army Public Schools, (CBSE). UG : Bachelors of Business Administration in Oil & Gas Marketing from University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun, UK, India and PG : Masters in Business Administration + Post Graduate Programe in Business Management from Bengal Institute of Business Studies, Kolkata, WB.
    

    Occupation

    My son got recently posted from Qatar and is presently heading Business Development for Oman Region for his company and has plans to continue to grow in the Oil & Gas Energy Engineering & Construction Sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bengal Institute of Business Studies Kolkata WB

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

    • PG College

      Bengal Institute of Business Studies Kolkata WB

    • Other UG Degree

      BBA - OIL & GAS Marketing

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Oil and Gas Engineering and Construction Company

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $40,001 - 60,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Assamese, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Two & A Half Men, Big Bang Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Himachal, Sikkim, Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jan, 2017