1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVX7248 - Share his profile
    ZYVX7248
    • ZYVX7248

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYVX7248 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well educated, simple, soft spoken, ambitious but sensible boy. A blend of modern outlook & traditional values. unassumingly witty at the same time grounded. Spiritually inclined without being too religious. Keeps a positive approach, learning orientation and believes that life is a constant learning. B. Tech in Computer Science; MBA in IT & Marketing. 
     
    I am currently associated with IT/Software company. Along with managing a self start Software consulting  solutions working with MNCs - Premium, Universal, JTI, Alliance, Philip Morris & lil bit on technology. Prior to this have been working with MNCs (Software & Telecom vertical). And wish to start my own software development company in the future.. once I settle down at the personal front. I am leaving alone in Gurgaon so my work, study and my hobbies are the only bright spark of my life who have kept me alive and going strong after separation from family and demise of my father. I would like to know your views as to how open & comfortable you are with this aspect. 
     
    It's an art to find perfection amidst the Realms of human imperfections 
    As I am living alone so I have no choice but to be patient and positive in finding a like minded companion. I wouldn't say that there are people who aren't made for each other but there is no one person out there who would emerge as an ideal or perfect match. 
     
    My weekdays are highly routined while I remain the most undisciplined soul on Saturdays and Sundays. I free myself from everything and do whatever I like. I mingle with very select friends of mine. My criteria for friendship is similar levels of IQ and EQ, without which relationships cannot be sustained for long. 
    Had keen interest in swimming, travel, cricket, lawn tennis, badminton, carom, stocks & music is what charges me and keeps my spirits flying to live this one life bestowed on me in the best of the ways .I am very down to earth, subtle yet strong(is a trait inherited from my parents and gifted by Allah).I love to drive my life and aspired to become pilot but now just have settled down on simulations. Believe in solutions, positive approach and has a constant learning orientation.

    About his Family

    In my family mother is housewife; I am the youngest son between three brothers (both elder brother are married), and three sisters (all are married). Elder two brothers are handling my father business after my father dead. 
     
    Separated from the Family.

    Education

    B. Tech in Computer Science 
     
    MBA in IT & Marketing
    

    Occupation

    Associated with Singapore Based Company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - During ramadan, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am not a loner. And love to depend & be depended upon with love, trust & faith & respect. Looking for a companion with whom i can relate & connect soulfully, who must be more intelligent than me and she should share similar level of EQ & SQ...lolls is that asking for too much. My expectations are very basic: I am in search of a girl who is compassionate, understands her role play in a marriage and one who believes in a family. I keep away from aggressive and loud people (Men/Women). A balanced relationship is all that I seek. Trust, loyalty, integrity comes with time in a relationship and a way to learn about this is to get to know the person.Marriages don't just work, they need to be worked on everyday with a common goal of mutual happiness. I firmly believe that a foundation of any relationship is solely based on the will of the partners to make it work. I do not believe in a pompous or glamorous life style but in stead believe in enjoying the finer side of life.

    • Age

      28 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017