1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZST5006 - Share his profile
    • ZZST5006

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZST5006 Last Online 20-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gaya
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Worked in India & Abroad for the last 9 years with MGL JV British Gas,UK,Hyundai Engineering , Samsung Engineering . Presently working in Mott Mac Donald (Project) OMAN. - Commissioning Engineer.He is Financially established , own landed property in Patna .Willing to settle in Abroad or Delhi. We value a broad outlook about life and appreciate the value of education

    About his Family

    Family Profile: 
    We are upper middle class educated sheikh/siddiqui family. As a family we are a blend of modern and traditional thoughts with a positive and progressive outlook. Our ancestral Property in Patna, Ara, Bihar.  
    •	My Late Father: (Hafiz e Quran) & S.D.O (PWD) & well known person of Dhanbad. 
    •	Late Maternal Grand Father: Land lord & Sr.Police Inspector. 
    •	Late Paternal Grandfather: Land lord, and Unnani Practitioner. 
    •	Mother (Expired) housewife. We are four brothers and two sisters. All brothers are well settled in their job. 
    •	Eldest brother, married, working as E&C Engineer and settled in Riyadh, KSA. 
    •	Eldest sister married in Delhi with Telecom Manager & Settled in KSA.  
    •	Third one M.Libs & DCA working in a Reputed Academy in Gaya.   
    •	Youngest Brother, BCA, MCA, Software professional, MNC in New Delhi. 
    •	Youngest Sister married P.G Mass Communication from Jamia (JMI), Delhi and engaged in WHO,brother


    B.E.in (Mechanical) Certification in ASNT Level II, PMP, OSHA, Lead Auditor (9001:2008),Metrology & Engineering Inspection. 
    Planning to work in india after overseas Project


    Worked in India & Kuwait ,UAE for the last 9 years. 
    Presently Working in MNC, Mott Mac Donald Project, as Commissioning engineer in OMAN 
    priority : Proposal from Bihar, Delhi, Kolkata, Jharkhand, UP,Bhopal KSA, UAE, USA 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gulbarga University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gaya, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla, Kodaikanal,Havelockislands,Jaipur,Manali, Goa,UAE, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The bride should be a perfect blend of traditional values as well as having a modern outlook towards life. She must have a dynamic personality so that both can complement each other in every sphere of life.Looking for, soft spoken, caring nature and self motivated partner. Religious, Fear of Allah, good nature and working or can work if have to support the family in future. Take care of family and a good decision maker.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Bihar,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Aligarh, Allahabad, Bhopal, Dhanbad, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Lucknow, Ranchi, Shahjahanpur, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2017