1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTR7396 - Share his profile
    • ZZTR7396

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTR7396 Last Online 28-Sep-17
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asalaamalaykum -- simple yet extraordinary.. highly ambitious, fun loving, emotional, humorous, creative, intellectual, deep thinker, caring, soft spoken, romantic, friendly, travel freak, religious god fearing personality, love to enjoy every moment and make people happy with simple motto in life -- \'LIVE AND LET LIVE\'.  
    More About me -- Born and brought up in Mumbai. Alhumdulillah completed my diploma and degree in computer engineering from Mumbai. Currently i am working in Riyadh Saudi Arabia since April 2016 as a SAP Consultant. Earlier I was working for an IT company in Mumbai as a systems engineer (SAP Basis) .  I like socialising, reading, going for movies, listening to music (enjoy all kinds of musics very fond of ghazals and shayaris) hanging out with friends (i treasure and value friendship a lot), throwing pleasant surprises to my loved ones. Also i am a foodie so like eating out in restaurants. I like travelling and going to new places try out new and different things. Not a very great sport enthusiast but do like adventures. I am religious and pray 5 times namaz (though miss fajr many a times) and do zikhr often. Also i am very emotional and give great value respect to all relations in my life and keep them bonded. I believe in looking at the good things in a person rather than highlighting the negative aspects.  
    About my to be better half -- My girl should be soft spoken, patient, religious, educated, humble, responsible, beautiful at heart, One who will understand support and stand by me in my good and bad times. One who will be my best friend. In short she should complement me :)

    About his Family

    About my family -- We are basically simple decent religious educated middle class well cultured family living in Mahim Mumbai. Mom is from Khatri family gujarat and dad from shaikh family bangalore but settled in mumbai since more than 40 years. Mom is a housewife (HSC) and dad is an interior designer (graduate also studied law) but retired now. 3 sisters and no brothers. One sister elder to me (Bsc and Bed) is a teacher in ICSE school married in mumbai lives in andheri and her husband works for deustshe bank. Second sister (Bcom) younger to me married in Bangalore works from home for a market research company and her husband runs a business. Third sister is the youngest and is in school. Have many relatives in Mumbai, Bangalore and Gujarat. Alhumdulilah have performed Umraah and Hajj.


    Diploma and Degree in Computer Engineering (BE)  from Mumbai University


    Working as a Systems Engineer (SAP Basis Consultant)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mumbai University

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Urdu

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016