1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ma_fk - Share his profile
    • ma_fk

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ma_fk Last Online 21-Apr-18
    • 54, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.B.A., B.Sc, CAIIB
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     PLEASE NOTE: Person should contact directly. No third person should contact.  
    Please send your full details to my email if not already provided. 
    I am Easy going and Down to earth person.  
    I am Educated, Well Mannered, Matured with good understanding, Decent and simple guy with Excellent Moral Character and Values. I am of very loving,caring and supporting nature.  
    I have no dowry or demands. 
    I am unmarried. I have no relations with any girl or woman. 
    I keep my self busy with healthy atmosphere, work, and Close Family members ( Mother, Brother and sisters). 
    I am practicing Muslim (Deendar) try to follow Islam religion by studies and proper understanding. 
    For other details please read my profile and If you like my details please contact . 
    Thanking you, 
    He is slim, looking very much younger. Never Married, Fair , Friendly, Loving, Caring, Sincere and Honest.  
    Alhamdulillah he has maintained his good health. He is most loving and affectionate person. 
    We are Cosmopolitan and belong to Educated Modern Sunni Muslim family settled in Mumbai. 
    He has passed Masters Degree in Management from Mumbai University. 
    Alhamdulilah he has performed Haj twice and Ramdhan Umrah twice. 
    We are open minded and consider Education and Career options should be given to sons as well as daughters to make right choices and progress in life.  
    Previously he has worked in Reputed PSU Govt. Organisations in India and there after for a few years in Saudi Arabia.  
    Now he is employed and working in Mumbai as Manager and Consultant in his own field.  
    We are NOT seeking any Wealth or Dowry.  
    We are looking for good Bride, Honest, Educated, Working, Caring, Healthy, Loving with Peaceful nature from Sunni Muslim Religious families.

    About his Family

    Alhamdulillah. We are staying in Cosmopolitan and highly educated Society in Mumbai.  
    We are Traditional, Moderately Religious, Sober, and Pure at heart, soft speaking, Peace loving, Clean habits. No smoking or drinks or any other bad habits or addictions in our family.  
    We are from Sunni Muslim. 
    We respect all Cultured and Educated and Modern people.  
    However, we follow only our religion as per guidance of Quran and Prophet Muhammed (peace be upon him).  
    All family members are educated and settled.


    B.Sc. (First Class Honors), Mumbai University.  
     He has passed Masters Degree in Management. (M.B.A.) from Mumbai University.  
     C.A.I.I.B. (Indian Institute of Banking & Finance).


    He has worked in Reputed PSU Govt. Organisations in India and there after for a few years in Saudi Arabia.  
    Now he is self employed and working as Consultant in his own field.  
    He may go abroad for better opportunity if required or do some Business and Profession in India. 
    At present he is here in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Anjuman Islam High School CST

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Wilson College

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Quran and Hadis Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Dal, Roti, Rice, Vegetable, Fish, Only Nutritious food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Around the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for Fair, Educated (minimum University graduates or Post Graduate (and if from any allied field should have Recognized diploma or qualifications), Working / Professionals or Non-Working bride. She should be from Educated and respected working class or Business, or Government servants’ family. No dowry. No Greed for Money. No Liabilities. Should be Free from encumbrance. Location: In order of preference: Mumbai>India Marital Status preference: Never Married> others Age Preference: 32 and above Sunni Muslims with Fatiha and Darud wa Salam on Prophet Muhammed (PBUH)

    • Age

      35 to 54 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Shia, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Marathi, , Kashmiri, Konkani, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D, BHMS, M.S. (Medicine), MCA/PGDCA, M.Phil, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, BDS, M.D., BL/LLB, CA, B.Pharma, ML/LLM, High School, B.Arch, M.Com, B.E/B.Tech, Other, MSW, Trade School, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, MBBS, MVSc., BVSc., MDS, BPT, Diploma, BBA, M.E/M.Tech, MPT, DM, MCh, M.Pharma, M.Arch, B.Des, M.Des, CS, BHM, ICWA, CFA, B.IT

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016