1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYS0135 - Share her profile
    • ZUYS0135

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYS0135 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 50, 4' 8"
    • M.Arch, B.A
    • Guwahati
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • No Income
    • Assamese
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i m single daughter of my dad,and my one brother ,i m searching emotional,lovable,descent,educated,financially strong who can take my responsiblity.who shd respect me and my family...and I will take care of him aswel.understanding is must.even I m a gd cook so I can cook wtever my partner wants to eat.u thin first we shd talk each other and she understand each other.i m a well educated women I can help my partner any kind of official work.I like travellia andng and like to go with my partner some beautiful calm place where we can spend more time with each other and if  possible definitely I can help him mentally,and financially also,I always support him and his family,and at d same time he also do that,wherever he have interest l always boost him ,in my case also he have to do she thing ,major matter we should understand each other, we should make pur relationship . 
    .....as we made each other. 
    we HV some short of responsibilities of our health side of our family ,so I will do it and we will  jointly do something for each family member, I\'m very caring and loving and at the same time from my would b husband also,major thing is understandings is important ,without this our life will b hell,

    About her Family

    my father retired govt.officer and I HV one brother we liv in Assam,and my family willing to start my life again with good life partner and settled down smoothly,I belong to very respected fiamily , most of people knows my father and I was earlier a singer and people knows me also and socially my father also popular .. 
    he was vice president of sports field of my hometown and he is popular also other fields also and as well as my brother also related some social organisation and he also doing contract but not so big,and he used to do small work and we have our own property at our hometown,my father is am educated and my brother also but my loving and caring mother already passed away,but we always remember her still she is with us,and we always follow her rules in her house,iwe used to do puja and Hindus rituals also, any important decision we three always discussed and then take decision,now me and my brother always take care of our beloved father ,whatever dad said we always follow t


    I HV done my master in assamis


    I was working in airlines ..rt now I m in travel line.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      tejpur girls school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      arya vidyapeeth

    • PG College

      guwhati university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Listening to music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : magazine Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    news channel,knowledge shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : I know cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    europe, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    loving,carrieng,descent,financially Strong

    • Age

      43 to 60 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Rajput- All, Mallah, Hindu: Others, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Hindi-Delhi, Bengali, Hindi-UP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles