A  Group Company

Indian Matrimonials - We Match Better

Call us On 1-800-419-6299 [ Toll Free ]
Only in India

Advanced Search Search by profile id

This page was last updated on 28/11/2015

Like a Member? Register to Contact

Existing member login here
By Clicking Register, you accept Jeevansathi terms and conditions

36, 5' 4" ,
Hindu, Hindi-Delhi,
attari(Gotra), M.Ed,
No Income, Professor/Lecturer in India

i like reading books,,gardning also like see movie painting and doing some diffrent type of creativity.i want a person who hold my hand and never let me alone, open minded, non-ego.... View Profile

42, 5' 3" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
Rajput Kumaoni,
kashyap(Gotra), M.Sc,
Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh, Teacher in India

convt. edu ht. 5'3 fair Msc. zoology, Bed from Allahabad university. presently teaching in a public school at haldwani View Profile

41, 5' 11" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
gautam(Gotra), M.Sc,
Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh, Businessperson in India

I am a self made man from a very simple family background my father is a retired havildaar from army and my mother is no more in this world. As far as my carrier is concern i did m.... View Profile

Uttarakhand Matrimony
40, 5' 8" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
GAHARWAR(Gotra), B.E/B.Tech,
Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh, Service Engineering in India

always smiling and making people around him smile.hardworking, sincere , funloving and outgoing person. Love to break the rules once in while. Love travelling, watching movies and .... View Profile

40, 5' 3" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
krishnaadi(Gotra), M.Com,
Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh, Healthcare Professional in India

I am euphoric in nature,teatoteller, beleive in simplicity and
seeking the same in my counterpart .
Jai maata View Profile

51, 5' 8" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh, Businessperson in India

I am a simple true to the heart person mainly devoted to my family and my business. I am a devotional Gursikh believing in Guru Granth Sahib only. I am legally divorced having thre.... View Profile

28, 6' 1" ,
Hindu, Hindi-Delhi,
Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh, Businessperson in India

My occupation -- my family business My father name --- Arun kunar Kapoor. My father occupation --- my father is established cloth merchant in Garhwal area since .... View Profile

30, 5' 7" ,
Hindu, Bengali,
namosudra(Gotra), B.Com,
Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh, Customer Services in India

I am very decent & educated person.I am very down to earth & very hard worker.I am very open minded. I am very kind hearted also. I am very caring, understanding , independent & ve.... View Profile

30, 5' 10" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
No Income, Looking for a job in India

I like simple life style & i want a good behavior life partner. And simple nature ,respect family velues and helping natureI don't like Daweri Its a durty culcher in our li.... View Profile

24, 5' 7" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh, Govt. Services in India

hiiii Now a days i m working govt.hospital. i am very simple and i like playing games... okk my father in working in p.w.d and my mom is house wife. i have 1 sister and 1 elder bro.... View Profile

31, 5' 8" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
garg(Gotra), B.Com,
Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh, Hardware/Telecom in India

My son is very simple and shover lifestyle, possitive attitude, average body language, no drink and no smoking. My son is working in Vodafone as a Manager. He is working for this o.... View Profile

40, 5' 10" ,
Hindu, Hindi-UP,
Rajput Kumaoni,
bhardwaj(Gotra), M.A,
Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh, Others in India

i am very down to earth, straight forward, believe in live and let live.very hard working enjoying life with all modern amneties. View Profile

    Browse Matrimonial Profiles by

  • Mother tongue
  • Caste
  • Religion
  • City
  • Occupation
  • State
  • NRI
  • Special Cases


My Contacts


Edit Profile




Advanced Search


Success Stories



Get instant notifications. Download our Free Apps
Switch     Mobile    |     Desktop
Copyright © 2015 Jeevansathi Internet Services