1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAV8191 - Share her profile
    YAV8191
    • YAV8191

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    YAV8191 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 52, 5' 0"
    • M.Sc
    • Patna
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done M Sc (Maths)& M Ed & have been teaching Mathematics in the Plus-Two section of a reputed Christian missionary school since 1994.I spend my spare time in studying,reading story books(Eng & Bengali), singing,painting,handicrafts,cooking, household chores,swimming,meditation & social service. I keep myself engaged in constructive pursuits.I am interested in higher studies in future (without neglecting my home).I had got married in Feb1992.It was an arranged marriage.I had stayed with my in-laws only for 5 months.In Nov1994,theFamily Court,Kolkata granted me divorce on grounds of cruelty.It was an ex-parte decision.Time has healed my frightful memories to some extent,so after a long gap I am thinking of settling down once again.General health is good.Blood pressure is perfectly normal.No history of blood sugar on either side of parents.

    About her Family

    My father was an IRS.He had retired as Asstt Collector,Central Excise in 1981.He died in 1991 of lung cancer.My mother is a housewife.I stay with her in our own flat. 
    My elder sister was MA,English,but she chose to remain a housewife.Her husband is a civil engineer,now retired.They stay in their own house in Fern Road,Kolkata. 
    My paternal uncles and aunts are settled in Kolkata.My only maternal aunt stays in Delhi.

    Education

    School-St Joseph's Convent High School,Patna. 
    M.Sc.(Maths),1st Class,Patna University. 
    M.Ed.1st Class,Patna University.
    

    Occupation

    I have been teaching mathematics in the Plus-two section  of St Joseph's Convent High School,Patna since July 1994.I have been a co-author in two maths text books,published by Bharati Bhawan,'ICSE Mathematics',for classes 9 and10,which are being followed in many schools.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Banerjee

    • Gothra

      shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Someone who will be a perfect match for me academically,intellectually,aesthetically and spiritually.I believe that life-partners should help each other in drawing out the best in one another.

    • Age

      52 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, M.D., MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna New City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 06, 1964

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles