1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV0715 - Share her profile
    ZVAV0715
    • ZVAV0715

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVAV0715 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 53, 5' 4"
    • M.A
    • Kolkata
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please read my profile carefully, including my partner preferences. Its a request. 
    And before we waste each other's time, I am NOT interested in younger men. Please respect my choice. 
     
    Honest, very sensitive, artistic, love to paint, do theater, sing, read and listen to melodious music. Favorite movie "Gone with the Wind". favorite song "Strangers in the Night". I have traveled and lived extensively in Europe and other countries. I am not looking for "fun", or "a casual friendship". I am looking for someone to walk with for the rest of my life.  
     
    I also would not like to be a glorified Cook, Ayah, Governess, Nurse or Housekeeper. 
     
    I am serious about my work and duties but I am also a fun loving person. I like good things in life but often I find the simple things also make me very happy.  
     
    I maintain myself well and love to look good and am also very houseproud.  
     
    I MUST ADD THAT I WOULD NOT LIKE TO LEAVE KOLKATA FOR PERSONAL REASONS. 
     
    The partner I am looking for - sensitive, stylish, well-read, financially very well settled in life, good taste, good sense of humour, strong willed and caring. The ability to communicate very well in English is essential. I am looking for someone who is as serious about this as I am. Someone who loves life and is a very positive person. I have mom and a twin sister who is married. I have finished my schooling from Delhi. My Masters in International Relations from Jadavpur University, Kolkata, and my Grade 8 in Speech and Drama and Oral Communication from the London School of Music. My family is well settled and well educated. My sister owns her own restaurant in kolkata and is a Executive Chef from Cordon Bleu, London, and my brother-in-law is a very well established businessman.  
     
    My mom is retired. She is very well read and my best friend. 
     
    Two requests, please don't write to me if you don't have a profile picture or if you are younger than me. Thanks.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    One sincere request. Those without photographs, please don't write to me. Thanks.

    • Age

      53 to 63 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles