1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSR4083 - Share her profile
    • ZVSR4083

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSR4083 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • Other, B.A, 2 years degree course in Computer from NIIT
    • Rourkela
    • Secretary/Front Office
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi, I am very honest, soft spoken,hard working and very practical person. I have a son who is ten years old. He is a very good and obedient boy and very intelligent student.i am looking for a person who will love me truly and accept me with my son and give proper respect to my parents & take all the responsibilities of my son & love my son. I don\'t want to quit from my job in future. my hobbies are  watching movies, travelling, cooking, trying different foods. i don\'t like to hurt someone.I don\'t like short-tempered person at all. I hate those people were telling lie without any reason and I hate anger. I don't like that type of man who always time pass with any girl. I am looking for a life partner who is genuine, serious in relationship, very calm, cool, taking care to everybody, helpful, fun loving, give respect to elders and give love to children and always be with me in all situations and supports me if I\'m not wrong and try to always be in a good mood and always love me. If someone feel that i am perfect for him then contact me otherwise no problem.

    About her Family

    My father is a retired from SAIL as deputy manager, my mother is a house wife. I have two sisters and no brother. My elder sister is unmarried who is living with my parents and take every possible care to my parents and my younger sister is married living with her husband and daughter in Koelnagar, Rourkela.


    I am a Political Science HONS Graduate, after completing my Graduation I have completed 2 years Degree course in Computer from NIIT.


    Since, the year 2000 I am in a job line. At present I am working at Indane Gas under IOCL , Koelnagar, Rourkela from the year 2007.I am very ambitious, but I can\'t go for a better job outside Rourkela, because I have to take care of my son and family members and my son is totally depends upon me.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ispat High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ispat College

    • Other UG Degree

      2 years degree course in Computer from NIIT

    • Occupation

      Secretary/Front Office

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Oil Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type


    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Rourkela, Odisha

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Star Plus (9 P.m to 10 P.m) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Hum Aapke Hain Kaun, QSQT,Baghban,Kaho Naa Pyaar Hain,Veer Zaara,Baazigar and recently Bajrangi Bhaijaan,Sarbjit,Sultan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Veg, Non-veg, Indian, Chinese,Fast Food,South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Puri (Odisha) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a simple, fun loving, educated, well-mannered, well-cultured, well-behaved,handsome life partner who always help and support me in any situation and give respect to my parents and family members and accept my son by heart and try to live in good mood, love to travel and foodie.

    • Age

      38 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Jamshedpur, Rourkela

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Rourkela, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 29, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles