1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSW4079 - Share her profile
    • ZVSW4079

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSW4079 Last Online today
    • 46, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • Chandigarh
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am very simple and down to earth person, living with my daughter in Chandigarh. I love cooking, my other interests are watching movies and listening songs. खुद को बयां करना बहुत मुश्किल है इससे ज़्यादा और क्या कहूँ ...ढूंढ रही हूंं एक साथी जिसके साथ मैं बाकी की ज़िंदगी happily गुज़ार सकूं. किसी भी रिश्ते में  trust & understanding  सबसे ज़रूरी है बग़ैर इसके कोई भी रिश्ता grow नहीं कर सकता है I think, आपका क्या ख्याल है ....एक और बात बताते चलूँ I am not in a hurry, I mean पहले ये ज़रूरी है कि हम एक दूसरे को जान लें, समझ लें, और फिर अगर हमें लगा कि हम साथ साथ एक ही रास्ते पर खुशी खुशी चल सकते हैं तो why not... मेरी एक बेटी भी है और वो ही मेरी पूरी दुनिया है ....इसलिए मुझे बहुत सोच समझ कर कदम बढ़ना है.

    About her Family

    Well when it comes to my family then I would say me & my daughter. My younger brother is professor in Panjab University, Chandigarh. He is living with our mother along with his family.


    1. B.Sc 
    2. Diploma In Library Science 
    3. Bachelor  Of Library And Information Science


    I am working as a Librarian in a private institution.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    मेरे लिए destination से ज़्यादा company मायने रखती है Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Self made, understanding, down to earth person & off course respects women...

    • Age

      46 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Mohali

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles