1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWU0243 - Share her profile
    ZVWU0243
    • ZVWU0243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVWU0243 Last Online 19-Aug-16
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!  
     
    I have come to this portal to find a friend for life.  
     
    If you are searching for a person with a beautiful mind, you have come to the right profile. I am a very peace-loving person. I love to spread happiness around me. Family means a lot to me and I like to keep my entire extended family together. I am honest and don\'t believe in profiting and progressing in life at the expense of others. I am also very self reliant. Life has not handed me goodies on a silver platter. I have had to struggle to succeed in life. I value a self-made man. 
     
    I can best describe myself as a \'nature\' person. I identify with all things natural.  
     
    I love trekking and exploring places, esp the ones where Nature is in her element or to places with inspiring ancient architecture. 
     
    I enjoy learning new languages. So I am not fussy that my hubby should be a Bengali. Photography and experimenting with new recipes are my other interests.

    About her Family

    I am the only child of my parents. 
     
    My mother is the foundation stone of my life. I especially owe my education to her. She's an MA in Special Bengali from Rabindra Bharati University. She's brilliant in painting and embroidery. 
     
    My father is a self-made man. My grandfather had passed away when he was only 5. He started his career with the Dept. of Posts & Telegraph. He took a voluntary retirement after passing his LLB exam and practised as an advocate in the Shillong and Guwahati High Courts till 2009, when we shifted to Hooghly, WB. My parents currently stay there. My father is fond of gardening and pets. 
     
    My parents have their ancestral origin in Sylhet Distt. of East Bengal. My maternal uncles bear the surname 'Choudhury' and gotra 'Batsya'.

    Education

    I did my schooling from St. Mary's School and later from St. Mary's College in Shillong. I completed my B.Tech. in Civil Engineering from NIT Kurukshetra. My full-time education ended here. But I did an MA course in English from IGNOU while I was working at Kanyakumari. While at Kanyakumari, I also completed a Post Graduate Diploma course in Design of Concrete Structures from Annamalai University.  
     
    These days I am studying a few languages - Sanskrit, French and Marathi.
    

    Occupation

    My career has been a colourful one so far. I started my career as a Customer Service Executive at IBM Daksh, where I serviced home loans for Citi Financial Mortgage Co., NA. I was with IBM for almost a year. 
     
    I then joined Prem Power Construction Pvt. Ltd., an electrical construction firm. This was my first break into Civil Engineering. I worked in PPCL for only 4 months, because at the end of this period I received a job offer from IREL. 
     
    I then travelled to Kanyakumari to join Indian Rare Earths Ltd., a GoI Co. under the Dept. of Atomic Energy. I joined as a Graduate Engineer Trainee and was later promoted as a Civil Engineer. I was at Kanyakumari for 5 & 1/2 years and then at the Odisha plant at Chatrapur for another 6 months. 
     
    My current job is with RBI as a Technical Manager. I plan to spend the next 25 years with RBI because RBI is one of the best employers. I also have a great opportunity here to learn a lot on Civil construction, retrofitting & maintenance.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Mary's School & College, Shillong

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT Kurukshetra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reserve Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Krishnatray

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Desired Partner

    I dream of a husband who has a high sense of responsibility and total transparency in his interpersonal relationships. Above all, I want to find a man who understands what it means to love and to receive love. An intelligent mind would be a bonus.

    • Age

      36 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dispur,Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles