1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYX6001 - Share her profile
    • ZWYX6001

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYX6001 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     This is the profile  of my one  and only daughter. 
    She is a very smart, beautiful, sober, intelligent and extremely talented girl with high moral values. 
    She is very straight forward girl with high ambition towards her life. 
    She is a very cheerful and lively girl who can adjust with people very easily.At the same time she is very sensitive and soft hearted person with high family values. 
    She has been brought up in various parts of India. 
    So we would prefer a guy of cosmopolitan upbringing with globalized mindset who has liberal outlook towards life. 
    She has been consistently brilliant in her academics. She was University First in her Masters. 
    She is a trained classical dancer (Kathak) and had worked with Pandit Birjumaharaj Jee. She had been into dance for 17yrs. 
    She likes to sketch in her free time, loves music, travelling to new places, trying out new cuisines and watching movies. 
    She is an excellent cook as well. So in her free time she loves to cook variety of new dishes. 
    Currently she is working as Change/Release Manager with Hewlett Packard Enterprise in Bangalore.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family settled in Kolkata. 
    We belong to upper middle class, educated and respectable family. 
    Our family is highly involved  in writing, poetry and other cultural aspects. 
    I retired as Deputy Chief Officer from UCO bank. 
    My wife is a home maker. She used to be in teaching line before. 
    Our immediate family members are located all over India


    She has been consistently brilliant in her academics. She was University Topper in her Masters (MCA).


    Currently she is working as Change/Release Manager with Hewlett Packard Enterprise  
    Previously she was working with TCS in Hyderabad and Bangalore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      B.D.M.I & Ballygunge Siksha Sadan, Kolkata

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Garden City College, Bangalore

    • PG College

      SRM University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Hewlett Packard Enterprise

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Big Bang,Grey's anatomy, Cookery Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    My daughter expects the guy to be friendly, understanding, someone who has liberal outlook, caring and supportive. He should be someone who finds interest in sports and travelling. She expects him to support her for all her dreams and should be respectful towards elders.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles