1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRA0683 - Share her profile
    • RRA0683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRA0683 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, CA, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am  self dependent, frank, open minded, caring, fun loving yet serious person. I have finished PGDM exam. Here I would like to clear that though I am energetic & enthusiastic but I dont prefer spending entire day and energy in fulfilling responsibilities & household activities only. I need and understand the importance of personal space too. I take relationships very seriously. I believe in keeping myself happy first coz I think if I am not happy I wont be able to spread happiness in others life. I am looking for such a life partner who can be my best friend and can become true partner in every sense and not the so called HUSBAND in typical sense. A person for whom I would want to adjust and not just compromise. I am searching for a caring, open minded person who is independent in thoughts. One who believes that at this point of time, life with partner is priority. While mentioning all my expectations, I am fully aware that the same expectations have to be fulfilled from my side too. I have tried to mention about myself and my expectations as much as possible but its fact that personality and expectations from life cannot be jotted down in a single page. For the rest realities, time needs to be invested. If you have similar thoughts or different thoughts but still believe that we can take few steps and reach a common point from where we can continue the journey of life together then it would be my pleasure to know you.

    About her Family

    Papa retired as Deputy Manager from Bhilai Steel Plant & Mom retired as Library-Incharge of English Medium CBSE School. My elder sister works in MNC, staying at Bangalore. Her daughter is 6yrs old. We are part of a big family with all relatives staying at Bhilai independently even then united. 
    At present my parent are residing at Bangalore.


    My schooling (till class 12)  is from CBSE board from  home town i.e. Bhilai. B.Com from Pune University.Cleared the foundation of both, ICWAI & CA along with her B.Com 1st yr.  Cleared CA intermediate along with B.Com 2nd & Final year.  Working in Pune since last two years. INVESTED 3 YEARS FOR ARTICLESHIP. Could not clear CA Final. Did PGDM.


    Working in Pune as Analyst.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      an MNC organisation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      East Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a good looking guy who is jovial in nature + responsible + well mannered + family values + family & the candidate must be financially stable.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles