1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WAU9294 - Share her profile
    WAU9294
    • WAU9294

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    WAU9294 Last Online 20-Feb-17
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • MDS, diploma isn aesthetics and restorative dentistry, BDS
    • United Kingdom
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am basically a simple person. I have imbibed an amalgam of deep rooted Indian traditional values yet contemporary in my upbringing. 
    Im currently in India. well FOR ME MARRIAGE IS NOT WHAT MOST SAY...IT MAKES YOU COMPLETE...rather i belive its coming together of two complete individualswhich helps you grow learn lovelaugh and evolve together...its more about ..along long comapnionship..where if youhave the right company you wont even realise when the days melts into months and months into years...for me marriage is marrying someone like that..someone who can understand me..and accept me with my perfections as wll as imperfections....which i have loads:) a little bit of my background which could help u guage wht i cud be like...ok here it goes.. 
    My schooling was from Convent of JESUS and Mary schoolnew Delhi. 
    My flares are reading traveling music  and one day I do hope to make a strong niche for myself. I believe I have a good sense of humor. that makes me lighten up the graver situation of life.I am ambitious and an extrovert by nature.I believe in the power of self more than power of destiny...and Generally cheerful .... I am a strong believer in GOD..and i don\'t rely much on destiny. I have been born in Calcutta and brought up in Delhi.I did my BDS FROM lUCkNOW and currently passed the licensure exams for overseas dentist to wrk in UK....TRULYA GLOBAL CITIZEN...I GUESS ..HA HA .I was also Practsing in delhiina private clinic parallely.. II have qualified my registration exams with the general dental council in uk i wrk in margate  kent near canterbury asa an associate dentist for the last one year as far as my partner i want someone honest caring and sensitive. in the process if i meet someone settled there/or willign to settle there for sometime.. and then come back to inida.im open to both the ideas... I have no hassells incoming back to India after sometime (which some where deep down I would want.....AND BE HAPPY ABOUT IT) Although Iam flexible with both the ideas.LIFE DOESNT GIVES YOU EVRYTHNG AS you want....always... as they say... Rest ofcourse to describe one\'s self completly in words would be an impractical idea specially on portals like thse...but ina nutshelli could say 
    well I m a person who is jovialbelieves in making the most of today....and bla bla bla...but i believe.. Music  SOFT AND PLEASING TO THE EARS...(bangla music i love...some ..plsnot all...) and reading are my passion.rest when I meet someone he can know the rest about me. ...my world so far is my family... 
    I have a younger brother who is an electronics engineer.My father is retired additional director from C.G.H.S.(CENTRAL GOVT HEALTH SERVICES) my mom isa house maker....she was a teacher earlier.my Parents are my world. since we are a nuclear family we area close knit family.Human bonding ethics and integrity and respect for elders...form the basic thread of my existence... I hate... dishonesty and potrayal of materialism or arogance.' 

    About her Family

    father isa doctorex additional director with C.G.H.S department new delhicurrently he is retiredmy mother was a teacher ...currently a housewife 
    I have one younger brother who is an electronic and telecommunication engineercurrently in U.k.' 

    Education

    I  completed my dentistry from lucknow India did a short time of clinical attachment  to like oral maxillofascial surgery in Ireland thereafter decided to work in England as general dental practitioner. have completed my post grad parallely with full time work thus the delay in marriage. did my post grad in restorative dentistryin 2014 and now workign in London.' 
    

    Occupation

    I am working as an associate dentist in the uk mainly for a mixed nhs practice near London.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MDS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • PG Degree

      MDS

    • UG College

      vinayaka missions dental college

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      diploma isn aesthetics and restorative dentistry

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      corporate dental practice uk

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      deb

    • Gothra

      kashyam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Thai
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can respect and undersatnd me ,for what Iam.someone who is ambitious and hasa good sense of humour.

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Germany, France, Finland, Egypt, Denmark, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Communication, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Ballygunge, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles