1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYR8019 - Share her profile
    ZAYR8019
    • ZAYR8019

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAYR8019 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Jaipur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister, the said bride, is the youngest of the three siblings. She has done her MBA in Finance from IMT Dubai and presently working with Apex Group of Institutions as Assistant Professor and Campus Recruitment Trainer. 
     
    She is a shy person initially, but when she gets to know and accepts the person, she puts all effort to make the relation lively and beautiful. She is a straight forward, honest, hardworking person, but she is sensitive, kind hearted and emotional too. In any situation in life, she comes out strong and supports everyone around. 
     
    She is a good cook and whenever possible she cooks the favourite dishes for her family or friends. She has interest in music and sings very well too. She loves to travel and explore different parts of the world, but enjoys it the most when with family.  
     
    We are looking for a groom who besides being a life partner also becomes a good friend to her. We are looking for a person with good family values and ethics, who along with my sister will set an example of happy and perfect life..

    About her Family

    My father is retired person, He worked in the cement industry for more than 40 years and is respected and known for his expertise in his field. My mother is housewife. She is the strongest link in our family who supports all of us and keeps us motivated in whatever we do. 
    My brother is the eldest amongst us who is a Civil Engineer and did his MBA in finance from IMT dubai. He is married and my Baudi(sister-in-law)is doctor(dental) and are settled in Dubai.They have two children,one boy and one daughter. 
    My elder sister too is married and staying in London.Her husband Dr.Abhijeet Ghosh is a Lecturer in Imperial College,London.She has done B'Arch from IPS,Indore and persuing her M'Arch from London.They have one child of 1year. All the three kids in the family are the most loved ones and turned out to be smarter and mature than their age.

    Education

    She has done her 10th from I.C.S.E board in satna, M.P. 
    Then moved to Dubai with parents where she finished her 11th &12th from Sharjah Indian School. 
    Has done her B.B.A from Indore and again moved back to dubai to pursue M.B.A in Finance from I.M.T Dubai.
    

    Occupation

    At present she is working as Assistant Professor and Campus Recruitment Trainer with Apex Group of Institutions.  
    Prior to this she has 2.5 years of work experience in Education, IT and Cement industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      SHARJAH INDIAN SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      PRESTIGE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT,INDORE,M.P.

    • PG College

      I M T, DUBAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Datta

    • Gothra

      Modgolyo

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    HILL STATION,SEA AREA Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles