1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYV7479 - Share her profile
    • ZUYV7479

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUYV7479 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 38, 5' 3"
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello. I am here today sincerely looking for a true friend and life partner who values human relationship the most  and believes in the institution of marriage based on commitment, little adjustments from both sides, trust and mutual respect for each other. I value family life a lot and believe in maintaining a healthy balance betwee my personal and professional life at work.I consider myself as a positive person who also loves travelling and exploring new places as it teaches us a lot to learn. I believe in human values of honesty, integrity and truthfulness and would like to find the same basic qualities in my partner too. In fact today I am here searching for my soulmate with whom I can grow old together while enjoying this journey called 'life' . The ultimate goal in life is to be happy and content with each passing moment while keeping others happy too. I would love to lead a happy and peaceful life for which money is not a primary factor. Humble request  not to send your casual interest for dating since I am only looking for a life time commitment and sincerely believe in the sacred bonding of marriage.

    About her Family

    Ours is a well educated, bit traditional and close knit family where elders are respected and taken care of. I was born and brought up in a joint family environment. At present I am working but love to spend good amount of time with family as well. Work life balance is important I believe and try to maintain the same.


    Not filled in


    Working in a Europe based MNC

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ church

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourite TV shows
    Ndtv Good times Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Can cook everything but not much into cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any snow clad mountain takes my breath away Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For me, a marriage is a sacred bond between a couple which needs to be nurtured for lifetime. Hence Looking for some one who believes the same, would be honest with me and who values human relationship to the core, loves his family, growing old together and takes marriage as a life long commitment to each other based on trust , understanding and mutual respect. I expect good friendship and transparency in communication from a marriage which would give happiness to both the partners resulting in a life long peaceful relationship.

    • Age

      35 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 11, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles