1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV3865 - Share her profile
    • ZVRV3865

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRV3865 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am working in a private company since 7 years, have been 9 years in Pune. I have done my MBA from here and after that am working here too. 
    I think now it's time to share my happiness with someone special. with whom i can walk hand in hand in good and difficult times and not let go of each other for rest of our lives. 
    I am a bengali girl but not from Kolkata  (Probashi Bangali), have born and brought up in northeast (Arunachal Pradesh), but yes i know all rituals and culture of ours and respect other religions too. 
    I have a nuclear family, my mum and my elder sister, both are working and sister is settled with her family .I lost my dad at the very early age. Family means a lot to me. 
    I am a very simple girl who is having a positive attitude and dare to accept all challenges in life, i always follow a rule - believe in yourself, no matter what. straight forward person, don't like complicating things, i can adjust and mingle up easily with people. 
    My Hobbies - i love music ! singing, photography (still an amateur), travelling, watching movies, off-course shopping & being a bong girl, am also a food lover and love to taste all types of cuisines.  
    So i describe myself to be a happy-go-lucky girl , who is very responsible yet funny at times with good sense of humour. 
    I would like to go with person who should know why and how mutual respect is the most important factor in a relationship, who is responsible, who pampers and cares me as my family do, and who will gel up with my mom easily, as we all know after an age our parents need us, i wish that my life partner will understand the importance for being a son to my mother not just a son-in-law. as much i desire to be a daughter not just a daughter-in-law. 
    I am looking for a best friend in my life partner with whom i can share each and everything.  
    Though i do not believe in a horoscope match, but in case you do i have provided details of my birth place and time. 
    Time - 10:50 pm  
    Place - Longding, Tirap district (Arunachal Pradesh) 
    If you find my profile suitable, sending message would be the first step. (only if you are really interested in marriage).

    About her Family

    Having a nuclear family , Mom and her Elder sister, Mom is working into a govt.sector & elder sister is working & married and settled in Madhya Pradesh. I have lost my Father when i was at the age of 5-6 Years. We have our family members/relatives staying in Kolkata and some are staying in other states.


    I have done my MBA with specialization in Core Marketing from Pune.


    Currently working in a private sector in a Real Estate company as a Manager Sales.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pasighat, Arunachal Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    I am not looking for lot of qualities or you can say lot of expectations in my life partner, just wanted lil things which i will preferred, I would like to go with a person who understands someone emotions & feelings, who respect women, responsible, who pampers and cares me as my family do, and who will gel up with my mom easily, as we all know after an age our parents need us, so wanted him to be not only a Son-in-law but a son for my mom & Off-course I would love be the same with his family as well. In short. I am looking for a life partner who will be my best friend forever with whom i can share each and everything.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      TirapFrontierDivision,ArunachalPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles