1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVV2723 - Share her profile
    ZVVV2723
    • ZVVV2723

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVVV2723 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Dehradun
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am overall a career-oriented person who prefers to be understood by the person with whom I'll be tying the knot with. I believe in a strong bonding which is build on trust, respect, honesty and mutual understanding. I cannot withstand people breaking trust and falsifying. I prefer to continue my career according to my wish without any kind of barrier in it. I like listening to music. Travelling is my passion and exploring the unseen and unknown are the necessities towards my success. I believe in honesty is the best policy. I'm a more practical person who always believes in making positive approaches towards life. I'm a self-motivator and high-achiever and likes the same in others. I'm fond of painting. Creativity is a part of my life. I've spent most of my life in Kolkata (West Bengal) and thinking to settle down in Bangalore in future. However I've a strong will to stay and work as an International Marketing Professional outside India, but finally settle down in India.

    About her Family

    My father was a Police Officer who expired in an accident in 2004. My Mother is a Doctor practicing Medicine in her own clinic and associated with The Homeopath Medical Association of India. My only Brother is presently a student of Ramkrishna Mission Rahara, Khardah, West Bengal studying B.Sc [Mathematics].

    Education

    I have completed my 10 and 10+2 with Bioinformatics from Springdale High School (H.S.), Kalyani, West Bengal. Then I did my Graduation in B.A. (Honours - [English]) from Rishi Bankim Chandra College For Women in 2015. Presently I'm pursuing a Masters in Business Administration from Doon Business School, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India [Batch : 2015 - 2017].
    

    Occupation

    I'm a very practical person and totally focused on my career - growth. This is the reason I've joined The Janbharat Monthly Business Classifieds, Dehradun Division beside my studies, to learn and grow with the Organisation by experiencing and inculcating the techniques of Pure Marketing and Brand Promotion and Management, which will help me to strive successfully in the upcoming highly Corporate Business scenario. I'm looking for a bright career in International Business and Marketing Management in the coming future with a hope to work and probably settle abroad. However, I've a keen liking towards settling down in Bangalore, India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Doon Business School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Rishi Bankima Chandra College For Women

    • PG College

      Doon Business School, Dehradun, UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Janbharat Monthly Business Classifieds

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Moudgalya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Alimman

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books of William Shakespeare, Charles Dickens, Osho, Robinson Cruiso, Sherlock Holmes, Chetan Bhagat, Goosebumps, and Philip Kotler [The Father of Marketing]. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Roadies and Spilltsvilla, Zing's "Pyar Tune Kya Kiya" Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : The Olympus has fallen, Harry Potter series, Twilight series, Animated movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Any Veg and Non-veg food-items prevalent in India Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland and Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An honest and trustworthy personality who believes in mutual understanding in a relationship, open - minded and frank. The person should be a better friend and should respect each other's feelings and likings. The man should be able and careful enough to take and maintain the responsibilities of a family and give space into the relationship so that each of us can be able to succeed in our career and reach our ultimate destination, rather dreams of our life!

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Dehradun

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Devang Koshthi, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Maheshwari, Maratha, Mathur, Maurya, Mehra, Rajput- All, Somvanshi, Soni, Sourashtra, Hindu: Others, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Urdu, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles