1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZV9926 - Share her profile
    • ZZZV9926

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZV9926 Last Online 27-Jul-16
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • Diploma
    • Kolkata
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Napit
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    . I am an ambitious girl frm well reputed family. I alway like to njoy the evry moments of life. I blv in true love tht always respect a proper lady character thts defence on proper humanity. I hate thoes type of people who incrteas love & our mentality, feelings,or any type of human respect attitude nthing but as a nasty playgames.  
    I always try to thoes people who blvs in true love and proper human-type mentality. I don't lke novel recitation & filmy love  which give only pain,sorrow nt proper joy in heart. Some one think tht i'm too cruel & vry heart mentalied girl, & thy also think tht i've no such power to love any body. Bt thts nt true. Yes it's true tht I indicates myself as a vry crul girl,bt I've vry sophisticated mind inside. Actually my prb in that I don't lyk to xpress my love publicaly. If I really lyk or lve someone spl i never want to tell this matter to him. It's my main identity & the principle of my lyf...

    About her Family

    i have a joint family...


    Hello I am perusing from Graduation ... multimedia & web design ... communicative skill brounville college united kingdom... 


    I am working IT sector.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bally Banga Sishu Balika Vidayalaya

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Bulk Email Sms India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : the moon. twilight. eclipse. the Vinci coad. angle and demonds Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    tom & jerry,,,,, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Lagaan,,,,,,Munna Bhai M.B.B.S.,,,,Dabangg,,,,,,Golmaal 3,,,,,,,,Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam,,,,,,,Kuch Kuch Hota Hain,,,,,,,,Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge,,,,,,Veer-Zaara,,, Om Shanti Om,,,,,,,Jab Tak Hai Jaan,,,,,,,Harry Potter,,,,,,Twilight,,,,,,Mohabbatein,,,,,,Jab We Met,,,,,,Titanic,,,,,,,,,Student Of The Year,,,,,Taare Zameen Par,,,,3 Idiots.....Wrong Turn,,,,,The Moon,,,,,Twister,,,,,,,, Stuart Little(1,2,3),,,,, Enter The Dragon.... King Kong.... Bhooter Bhobistat.... Dujone...... Sathi,,,, Saath Pake Badha,,,, Subhodristi,,,, Phir Hera Pheri,,, Gadar,,, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : bengali,,,, chiness,,,,, moglai. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kasmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 13, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles