1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTY2545 - Share her profile
    ZUTY2545
    • ZUTY2545

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUTY2545 Last Online 21-Jan-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • Diploma
    • Kolkata
    • Fashion Designer
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello every one, 
     
    please do not send interest without reading. 
     
    1. i am a simple easy going true heart personality, i do not lie or hide. I Have A Twelve Years Old Daughter, And She Is Every Thing For Me. I do not want further kid. if you have kid I will accept with full of my heart. 
    2. i am a animal lover and extremely soft kind heart. looking for like-minded .  
     
    dont send me interest those profile .... 
    a). waiting for divorce. 
    b). married but looking for someone. 
    c). married and want second marriage with wife concern. 
    d). want to chat friend, and discuss with all bull shit. 
    e). living relations. 
    if you are one of them please do not try to send me interest, i will complain on those profiles.  
     
    who are welcome 
    a). divorce. with kid and without kid. 
    b). widow. with kid and without kid. 
    c). unmarried who would like to marry with a divorce lady. most important for me, if you accept my daughter as yours with love and care those are always welcome. Please do not take it as condition for us it is a very  sensitive and emotional relationship. I only prefer who loves us that way.. thank you so much

    About her Family

    1. my father is a retired school head teacher. mother homemaker. parents stay in Murshidabad, Village Bharat Pur. 
     
    2. 1st Elder sister stay in usa with her beautiful daughter , she is a hair stylist. 
    3. 2nd Elder brother he is an Interior designer, married, live in kolkata with wife and two cute sons. 
    3. 3rd myself i am fashion designer, do freelancing, and stay with my aunty and loving daughter. 
    4. then younger sister, married and stay with her husband and cute daughter in Canada.

    Education

    After my higher secondary i have done my two years diploma in fashion designing.one year in multimedia. and type writing.
    

    Occupation

    i started my career from ARSH Export as a production manager. then i worked as a head designer in little wardrobe.  And Now I am  working as a freelancer. from VESTIDO FASHION which is my own.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      International Institute Of Fashion Designing

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      vestido fashion

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    nature related place Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Germany

    • Religion

      Muslim, Christian, Buddhist

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, BAMS, MBBS, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Others

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016