1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY0557 - Share her profile
    ZTAY0557
    • ZTAY0557

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAY0557 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 24, 5' 6"
    • M.A, Pursuing CS, B.Com, BA from IGNOU, B.Com from Delhi University
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Along with well academic education, she is also a well mannered and keep strong values for parents and family.

    About her Family

    •	Grand Father is a learned Vedic Scholar. He is well versed in Jyotish and Vedic matters. 
    •	Father is working as a Manager(Accounts & Finance) since 1988 in LNJ Bhilwara Group, a leading textile manufacturing group. 
    •	Mother is a housewife. 
    •	Elder sister married and settled in Delhi. Brother -in- law has done M.B.A and working in Havells as Marketing Manager. 
    •	Elder brother is working in NIIT as Software Engineer. I am working in IBM as Technical Architect. One younger brother is working in Infosys as Software Engineer, and another has done bachelors in Mass Communication and working in News24.

    Education

    Medhavi Student in School for continuously 5 years. 
    10th from CBSE with 85% Marks. - 2008 
    12th from CBSE with 85% Marks. - 2010 
    DIET from SCERT with 89%. - (2010-2012) 
    B.Com from Guru Gobind Singh college of commerce, Delhi University with Distinction and topper in Maths and Economics.(2012-2015) - 78% 
    BA from IGNOU.(2013-2016) for the purpose of SSC and UPSC preparation. 
    Pursuing MA from IGNOU. (2016-2017) 
    Pursuing CS from The Institute of Company Secretaries of India.(Initial Phase) 
    Pursuing B.Ed from Jamia University, Delhi(Distance) (2016-2018) 
     
    Preparing for LLB, SSC and UPSC Exam from Mukharjee Nagar Coaching Center.
    

    Occupation

    She is working as a Govt teacher on contract basis in MCD school (Govt. School) in Mayur Vihar Phase, Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      IGNOU

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      BA from IGNOU, B.Com from Delhi University

    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing CS

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sarvodaya Vidyalaya

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles