1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYW2475 - Share her profile
    ZWYW2475
    • ZWYW2475

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWYW2475 Last Online 20-Sep-16
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Dhanbad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my sister has done mba in finance-marketing from sikkim manipal university. currently working in a private firm in her hometown, dhanbad, jharkhand.  
    she loves music and travelling. she is also pursuing vocal training under experts for singing. she also loves travelling. 
    she has spent most of her parts of life in her hometown. 
    she loves eating and exploring new places and foods to eat.

    About her Family

    My father lives in Jamshedpur and works in DC office as an accountant. Earlier he was working as a clerk in JSRTC. Now, he has been transferred by State government to Jamshedpur. 
    My Mother lives in Dhanbad with the family and is a house wife. 
    I have an elder sister who lives in Bhiwadi, Rajasthan and is married to Mr. Mihir Mishra, who is GM in a private company in Gurgoan. 
    I have a sister younger than me, who is pursuing M.A in economic from a government college affiliated by Binoba Bhave University in Dhanbad. 
     
    My younger bother is an engineer and currently working in a MNC in Gandhinagar, Gujarat and lives in Gandhinagar. 
    Apart from his job, his project is under review by PMO and defense ministry, GOI, which could be selected in recent future and he might shift his attention to work with ministries in India on these projects.

    Education

    I have done B.Sc , SSLNT Colege, Affiliated by Binoba Bhave University, Hazaribagh, Jharkahnd and MBA in Finance-Marketing from Sikkim Manipal University
    

    Occupation

    I am working in the Insurace department of Reliable industries for the past Four years, which is located in my home town, Dhanbad, Jharkahnd. 
    This is the first company I am working with. 
    Apart from this, I have little experience of teaching to poor people of Dhanbad, under a NGO "Kartavya", run by ISMU, Government of Jharkhand for giving free education to the needy poor people of Dhanbad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Chhota nagpur school

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Binova Bhave University

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reliable Industries

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I don't see much TV shows and not so much interested in it as well. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Not specifically any favorites. After watching even the best move 3-4 times, I lose interest because I know what the next dialogue delivery is going to be and the results. So, nothing in this list. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : I can cook almost all North Indian food. Some of the south Indian food that I can cook is Idli. I tried Dosa, but, it was a disaster. So, south Indian cooking is limited to Idli. Apart from this, I can cook all regular food and almost everything that is in our Mathil culture. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Here, I will say India. Because India is a diverse nation with a beautiful geography. I can not define specifically a few places. I like to visit far North Eastern states, Himalayas, Himachal beauty, western Ghats, Eastern Ghats, Kanyakumai, etc. In short, I love Natural beauty. As far as I know, India is blessed with all of these beauty and unexplored as well. So, I would love to visit unexplored beauties of our nation- India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am expecting to get a partner who is handsome, caring and the one who has value for himself and for others as well. He should respect women. Above all, he can co-operate in each steps of life and help me to spend the remaining life in peace and harmony, not fighting and shouting all the time.

    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Madhubani, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 05, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles