1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXT6339 - Share her profile
    • ZXXT6339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXT6339 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.Com, PGDBM, B.Com
    • Korba
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I\'m above-board. &I\'m learner.I\'m simple & fun loving girl. believe in good friendship, enjoy, music, travel.. , ..  I\'m neighborly & friendly person..  I love travelling in India & abroad because i love to click photographs of a Historical place & nature\'s photos...   
    I hv to cook & eat.  it\'s been quiet a while without sharing & exploring these experience wid someone special, so decided to seek alliance from someone who share the similar feeling..  
    my ideal partner would need to be Gud AT cooking  & other things? lol just kidding...   
    I think someone that iz open minded,  kind heart is a Gud. who understands the meaning of ture love & can give meaning to life & hv positive attitude..  
    Destiny izz Nt something to be pursued,  it\'s something which walks with US,  always,  hand in hand?.  
    I do Hard working &I believe Hard working...  
    below are the few details about myself..  
    Educated Details - I completed my Master from commerce stream (from Mini Mata Government Girl College . 
    & I completed my (PGDCA ), Dr. C. V. Raman University Bsp, (kota).  (PGDBM).

    About her Family

    About my family - ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madhubani, with Moderate values. My father iz government coal India pvt.  Ltd. & my mother Amazing home marker. I have 2-brother &1-sister. (not married )...


    I'm completed my graduation & masters from commerce stream..(Mini Mata Government Girl College )Bps.  
    And I completed my post graduation Diploma computer Application. (PGDCA )..  
    Dr. C. V. Raman University Bsp, (kota).& POST Graduation Diploma of Business Management. PGDBM.


    My career plans izz too pursue cost &management accounting &makes my career in banking lines.....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Beacon English Hr. secondly School (SECEL)Korba, (C. G).

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Guru Ghasidas University (GGU)

    • PG College

      Bilaspur university bilaspur, Chhattisghar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies
    Favourites : short story 📖📰 The Name of the Rose ☺ Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Rodies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : I occasionally cooked. specially non-veg. fish curry & plain rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Malaysia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a life partner who iz educated with good values & has a positive attitude towards life, who will be loving, caring ¬&dominating types &will repect every person in life &the list never ends. so hope for the best.. 😊

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Allahabad, Ambikapur, Amritsar, Bangalore, Bareilly, Bhagalpur, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gwalior, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jhumri Talaiya, Jodhpur, Karnal , Katihar, Kolkata, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Nagpur, New Delhi, Noida, Patan, Raipur, Sambalpur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, ICWA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles