1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYV8854 - Share her profile
    • ZXYV8854

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYV8854 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Saharsa
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    Thanks for showing interest in my sisters profile and Wish u good luck for your partner search.  
    I am here to search a good and compatible match for my sister (Minakshi Jha). She is very charming, loveable and very dear to everyone in our family. 
    She has completed her 10th, 12th and Degree all through 1st Div. During her study, be it from school days to college days, she was in the top ranker in her class. She has a very good hand writing and a very good sence of humor. 
    Her hobbies Includes Painting, Internal Decoration, house keeping,Gardening etc. 
    She has a very good command in Kitchen and she loves to make different types of cuisines with delicious taste. She makes the family and surrounding happier and enjoyable with her presence. We are proud to have her as lovely sister in our life.

    About her Family

    We have a very sweet and small family of 6 members.  
    1. My Dada Jee (Shri Jagannath Jha), a well known agriculturist and a very helpful human being. 
    2. My PAPA (Shri Bilas Jha) a Farmer and social activist.  
    3. My Mother(Smt. Prema Devi) is a very sweet home maker and a God fearing n religious lady.  
    4. Me ( Abhay Jha ) working for Bank of India and presently posted at our overseas centre (DUBAI)as Manager. 
    5. My Lovely Sister (Minakshi Jha) 
    6. and youngest member is my brother Ashutosh Jha. Who is working in Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank as a Clerk and Presently posted at Chhapra (Bihar).




    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      High School Chainpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ramesh Jha Mahila College Saharsa

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Saharsa BIHAR

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : All Indian cuisines... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable match for my sister who can walk together with her in this beautiful journey of life. A Nice and Lovable family who accepts her as their daughter. Marriage is not only the bond between two persons rather It is a life long relationship and strong bond of love and affection between two families. We are searching for a suitable match from maithil brahmin community preferably from Saharsa/Supaul/Madhepura/Darbhanga/Madhubani Dist. Thanks for your Interest in my sister profile.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles