1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV9679 - Share her profile
    • ZUZV9679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZV9679 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • BBA
    • Bhagalpur
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    M a person with modern outlook, moral values and down towards earth.. I am very ambitious and optimistic towards life. I'm a Sagittarius with witty and moody attitude (sometimes). I love my culture and believe in giving respect to everyone. For me family comes first. 
    I have completed bba from madras university. I have also studied aero.engg. from AESI. 
    I have worked 3years in a reputed I.t company in Chennai (2013-2015) . Currently am preparing for ibps. Hoping to get a secure job in banking. I'm planing to work further. 
    I am wheatish in colour and got spectacles.  
    My hobbies are swimming, long drives and sight seeing. I like travelling. I am foodie. I like visiting places, mountains, historical places. My favorite pastime is Sudoku. I like reading novels and comics. 
    My family is nuclear. My dad is employed in bihar electricity board and mom is a homemaker. I have two sibling. Our cast is gangotri- mandala and gotra is jahanvi. We are basically from Lailakh, a small village in bhagalpur district. 
    Am looking for a friendly, caring, understanding and optimistic partner. A person with a good heart. Someone who is independent ( not bossy ) and can respect me ,my family and my opinion. 
    In short m looking for a partner who is adventures as well as homely. A desi at heart and videshi in ideas & views. 
    Thanks everyone 
    Please ignore if u r looking fr dowry. 

    About her Family

    There are 5 members in my family (including me). My mom is the vertebrae of the family. She is sweet,loving,caring, friendly, supportive and understanding. My dad is very hardworking and optimistic towards life. I have two siblings and both are younger to me. My family is modern in there views and ideas. Though we are a middle class family, we have always stood against the orthodox society.


    10th - St Joseph's School ICSE Board 
    12th- Miliya Convent School CBSE Board 
    BBA- Madras University 
    B.E- Aeronautics from AESI 
    I have worked 3 years in a reputed I.T company in Chennai. Currently I am preparing for IBPS.


    I have worked 3 years in Chennai as a consultant in I.T sector.  
    Currently I am preparing for banking , IBPS and railway.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      st. Joseph\'s school, kahalgaon icse board

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      madras university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      bhagalpur bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dan Brown collection, Chetan Bhagat collection, Stephanie Meyer\'s collection. Comics such as Adventures of Tintin, Percy Jackson, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, dancing with the stars, moms, games of homes, 7 year switch, splits Villa.... Reality shows and historical dramas Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese and South Indian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Otty, Darjeeling, Simla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hello Thanks for knowing my partner preference. I believe that a relationship grows stronger with time and gets flourished with a friendly partner. I'm looking for a friendly ,honest and caring partner. A guy who is understanding and optimistic towards life. One who will love and respect me , my family. A mature and kind human with patience at heart. Someone who can value my ideas. Just be true to his words.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Greenland, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Netherlands, Singapore, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Bhilai, Dibrugarh, Gorakhpur, Guwahati

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Sportsperson

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles