1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZU3841 - Share her profile
    ZVZU3841
    • ZVZU3841

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVZU3841 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belong to ambast kayastha family well settled in patna. i am currently working as inspector in excise dept, govt. of bihar.  
    my wife is a lawyer but currently a homemaker. i have 3 children, 1 son and 2 daughters. my son is eldest of 3 children and working as senior principal designer with intel corporation. he is married for 4 years and his wife is an assistant proff in govt engg college. my elder daughter is married for7 years and her husband is working in a manager with ge oil and gas division. she is an engineering graduate and was working , before taking a break for her son. 
    my youngest daughter did her engineering from vtu, bangalore in 2013 and is working with accenture as software engineer. she is sincere, emotional, kind hearted, down to earth, caring and optimistic. she is extremely beautiful and soft spoken.  
    we are looking for alliance from a well educated (iit/iim/nit) and well settled ambast kayastha boy only.

    About her Family

    Father retired last year as Excise Inspector, Government of Bihar. Mother has done LLB and MA Sociology.  
    1 Elder Brother, Principal User Experience Design - Intel Corporation.  Sister-in-law is B.Tech, Dr M.G.R University, Chennai. Working as Asst Proff at Govt Engg College, Vinobha Bhave University. Currently on sabbatical. 
     
    1 Elder sister, B.E from VTU, Bangalore (Worked with Yahoo earlier). 
    Brother-in-law MBA (Indian Institute of Foreign Trade),  B.Tech, NIT Nagpur. Planning & Control Manager at GE Oil & Gas. 
     
    Grandfather retired as Commerical Superitendant, Indian Railways. Nanaji,  PhD (BHU, Varanasi) Head of Department of Philosophy, Univ of Bihar. 
     
    Chacha B.Tech(IIT - KGP), Worked in Microsoft, USA for 15 years. Currently working in Senior management role at Redbox, USA. 
    Mama, B.Tech (MIT, Bihar). Deputy Director, Labour and Trainees,  Govt of Bihar. 
    Mami, PhD, B.Tech, BIT Sindri (Gold Medalist), Lecturer, Polytechnic college.

    Education

    Done her Computer Science Engineering from VTU, Bangalore with first class with distinction.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Software engineer at Accenture Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Karen's High School, S. K. Puri

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      VTU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Accenture

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ambastha

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : Technology Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Hindi movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : All North Indian Food items Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a smart, talented Ambastha Kayastha boy from a cultured and well settled family. He should have studied from premiere institutions like IIT, IIM and NIT only.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles