1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAZ4821 - Share her profile
    ZWAZ4821
    • ZWAZ4821

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWAZ4821 Last Online today
    • 29, 4' 10"
    • M.Sc, Other, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm successfully employed in a private firm (pharma company) in bangalore. i belong to the karna kayastha caste and am looking for a match from the same community. i would describe myself as someone who is very simple, caring, understanding, trustworthy, kind hearted and ambitious girl. i come from an upper middle class family & i am a spiritual person. i have a good job with decent salary in bangalore and would like to continue the same even after marriage. hence, looking for a person who is settled in metro city especially in bangalore as i work in pharma company for which opportunities are less in small cities. professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. i also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out with friends, and having great chats with family.  
     
    i am sure you might be interested in knowing something about my past as well. so i got married to an IT guy in dec 2011 and got separated in just 3 months as he was in love with another girl. though it was an arranged marriage but he got married to me because of family pressure and hence we mutually got divorced last year jan 2014. the most important thing in my life is moral values and respect for elders. because of my past experience, i just believe that a relationship built on secrets and lies is bound to fail and i am looking for a lovely soul mate whom i can trust to the fullest.  
     
    to describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with moderate traditional values.my father is a government employee and mother is a home maker. i have 2 brothers and 1 sister, one is working with FUJITSU, Pune and other is studying in high school. Sister is working with TCS and brother in law is an airport authority officer both settled in Ahmedabad. if you are interested, message me. 
     
    Note: People looking for dowry, please excuse!!

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Post Gradute Diploma in Clinical Research and Data Management
    

    Occupation

    Working in an MNC (Clinical Research Organisation)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      St. Xavier's Jr./Sr. School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      T John College

    • PG College

      Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research and Data Management from CREMA, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Quintiles Technologies Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karna Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Newspaper and Magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows, horror and comedy serials Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : All Shahrukh khans movies.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : North Indian type Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, New York, Los Angeles, Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a match from Kayastha community who is settled in Bangalore and values emotions and relationships more than anything else. I would prefer a person who is basically from North India and would prefer a working lady as a life partner because i am very much carrier oriented. Thanks. Note: Person looking for dowry, please excuse!!

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles