1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTU2525 - Share her profile
    • ZYTU2525

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTU2525 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 0"
    • M.Com
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is pursuing Chartered Accountancy (Final year). Born and brought up in Ranchi, both my daughters are convent educated. 
    My daughter is a strong independent girl,always ready to create a balance between her personal and professional life. She is sensitive and a thoughtful person keeping in mind conveniences of others. She is a patient listener and an understanding person. She believes in negotiations of relations that is never too harming to any one end. 
    We hail from Chapra, Bihar. My father-in-law was the director of B.I.T Sindri and later retired as director, science and technology, Bihar government. 
    my husband was a civil engineer from IIT Kharagpur and worked in Mecon, Ranchi. I myself have been a M.A in History and later chose to be a homemaker. My younger daughter is doing her MPhill from Ambedkar University. She has completed her graduation and Masters from Delhi University. 
    My daughter loves travelling and enjoys small moments of happiness in life. She believes in simplicity. We are a member of the Art Of Living. We would like a person who would respect and love her for who she is. 

    About her Family

    My husband was a civil engineer from IIT Kharakpur and worked in MECON, Ranchi.  
    I am a M.A in Ancient Indian History, and chose to be a homemaker. My younger daughter is doing her Mphil in Development Practice. My husband were two brothers, his elder brother is from IIT Kanpur and retired from Sindri Fertilizer.  
    I have three sisters and three brothers.  
    My eldest brother, was a civil engineer from B.I.T Mesra and owned a pole factory, his wife is a lecturer.  
    My second brother is a surgeon in chapra, and his wife is also a doctor. 
    My third brother is Patna High Court Judge, and his wife is also a lecturer. 
    Eldest sister is a housewife and her husband is an ENT specialist. 
    Second sister is also a housewife, her husband is a civil engineer from B.I.T Mesra and owns Hotel Castle in Dhanbad. 
    My youngest sister is an associate professor and her husband is working in a MNC in Delhi.


    Schooling from Loreto Convent, Ranchi 
    B.COM from Bishop Cotton Women's Christian College. 
    M.COM from correspondence 
    Pursuing C.A, in her final year.


    pursuing C.A, in her final year.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Painting, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner

    We would prefer a well educated, smart and humble person to be a part of our family. He should gel well with our family at the same time love and respect my daughter.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles