1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYV5536 - Share her profile
    ZZYV5536
    • ZZYV5536

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZYV5536 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is a july(6th) born girl with very caring nature ,a girl of pure heart ,modern,hard working and innocent.Friends describe her as caring girl, she is tall,slim and cute girl with with modern thinking at the same time high traditional values,she is very close to her dear ones and family members .she believes in hard work with sensibility, younger brother is studying B,tech in electronics and communication branch,mother is a homemaker.

    About her Family

    My family is a very caring and peace loving with a strong bond with each family member.My family constitute of  mother and she is a homemaker,,elder sister is a doctor and younger brother is engineering student (electronics and communication).My father has expired who was in govt. service .My elder cousin brother is CA,younger cousin brother  persuing MBBS..got admission after clearing CBSE, PMT.my cousin sister is M,Com,B.ed and brother is a microbiologist, well posted.

    Education

    My sister is an occupational therapist from Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Institute For The physically Handicapped,DELHI UNIVERSITY,which is a four n half year duration course after clearing all India level entrance exam.1st class degree in bachelor"s which including 6 months of interrnship in various hospita lof delhi viz,,,SAFDERJUNG HOSPITAL  burns,orthopaedic and spinal cord injury,LNJP,GB PANT,All the medical subjects during the course were taught by faculties of LADY HARDINGE MEDICAL COLLEGE and MAULANA AZAD MEDICAL COLLEGE.Cases she deals as an occupational therapist are AUTISM SPECTRUM DISORDER,CEREBRAL PALSY,HYDROCEPHALUS ,SPINA BIFIDA,SENSORY ISSUES,,,etc.Currently preparing for UPSC EXAMS
    

    Occupation

    Working in delhi's most reputed clinic for autism spectrum disorder in association with president of DELHI PSYCHIATRIC SOCIETY.  Treatment focussed on related neurodevelopmental disorders.Worked in delhi's reputed govt. hospital G.B.PANT ,and  doing a research in G.B. PANT hospital.Also worked in Fortis hospital,
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya,guwahati((CBSE),10th&12th

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Pt. Deen Dayal Institute - Physically Handicapped, delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karn

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      darbhanga

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Intellectual,cool,fun loving with modern thinking ,who is passionate about care,love and is up to date with the world. ,,,,, he should be very knowledgeable n loves to explore,,

    • Age

      28 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.D., MBBS

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Dec, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Guvvalacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles