1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARS2665 - Share her profile
    • ZARS2665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARS2665 Last Online 06-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A, Honours
    • Dhanbad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kurmi kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We are upper middle class family originally native of nearby  Hajipur, Vaishali., Bihar, living presently at Dhanbad.  
    My daughter is the eldest and has been brought up with utmost love and care. She is simple, smart, decent, good looking, soft-spoken, intelligent and adjustable girl, having good moral values. She is confident, independent, and hardworking, caring and responsible girl with a perfect blend of traditional and modern values..  
    She did her B.A.(Hons) in Mass communication  from IMMT, Dehradoon, and PGDM-RMM, from  ITM, Navi –Mumbai. Presently working in Bangalore in an MNC  
    We are looking for tall, good looking fair complexioned, suitable match for my daughter from Doctor/ Engineer/management/software etc. professionals, employed in Government/public/Private Sector. We will prefer   the match from well cultured, educated, good, liberal and reputed family background, who would be interested for a working wife.

    About her Family

    Father is an Orthopaedic Surgeon( Dy. CM.O) working in Public Sector, BCCL(Coal India ). 
    Mother is M.A. (Home science), working as a house wife. 
    Brother- working in BOSCH in bangaore.


    10th board (ICSE)- from Mount Carmel Convent Dhanbad 
     Class XII (CBSE)-Delhi Public School Dhanbad	-	 
    B.A.(Hons) Mass Communication-	Institute of media management and technology, Dehradun	 
     PGDM-RETAIL MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING	ITM Business School, Kharghar (Navi Mumbai)	2012-


    Did PGDM in Retail -Marketing, from ITM, Navi Mumbai 
    previously worked as  as an Assistant Manager in ICICI group 
    Presently working in Bangalore in an MNC

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel Convent Dhanbad and Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IMMT, Dehradoon

    • PG College

      ITM, Navi Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist , Wings of fire, secret , mills n boon series, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    browses channels like discovery n nat geo wen gets time. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : forrest gump, shawshank redemption, serendipity, notting hill, frozen, rang de basanti, 3 idiots, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : traditional and fast food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be honest, smart, loving, caring, friendly, trustworthy and a responsible person.He should have good understanding,one who values his relationship..

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Restaurateur

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Darbhanga District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles