1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTS2647 - Share her profile
    • ZUTS2647

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTS2647 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

      I am an engineer working with cognizant kolkata. have worked and lived in bangalore, pune, south africa, uk and now in kolkata. I wished to be with my parents who are now in kolkata. My roots are in bihar though I was born and grew up in beautiful city imphal. marriage to me is a very pious relationship where two individuals vow to be with each other through thick and thin and accepts each other's families as their own. A life partner to me is someone who i can be myself with without fear of being judgemental and share even the creepiest feelings without fear. a companion who can light up the spark in life and the world feels better with the person being around. in short looking for a friend i can count on. 
    I am gregarious, kind, subtle and compassionate and appreciate honesty. 

    About her Family

    My dad is from Ara in Bihar is now a retd. cop and mom from chapra is a housewife. I had 2 elders brothers. one was in the army and we lost him to terrorist ambush. And the other one due to liver cyrohsis. I have two elder sisters who are married and  with their families.


    I am convent educated and have done my engineering in electronics . 


    I work as associate with Cognizant Technology Solutions, Kolkata. 
    Prior to this I have worked with Wipro Technologies, Lntinfotech and TCS

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.savio\'s convent Imphal

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Favourites : Read random stuff that intriques my mind Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much of a TV buff. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic
    I Cook : I ain\'t a good cook and can only cook for survival Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    capetown, Greece ,Goa and leh kaddakh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well about my partner expectation, someone who is ready to have roller coaster ride all his life and be on toes to an exciting life filled with little joys that life has to offer. He must be kind, gentle, knows how to respect and feels the pains of others. A human being with heart of gold :). He should enjoy life and should be able to find time for family in this fast paced life. I hate the work and home kind of lifestyle where there is not time to spend time with each other and family. Someone who wants to travel places, enjoy different cuisines, music and appreciates life in all its form. I have a great love for moonlight and the beaches and if he shares the same love for the same it would be the best icing on the cake. Last but not the least someone who is die hard romantic and spend hours talking sweet little nothing's and should love me immensely. The love the person would receive from me would be phenomenal. A person with bad temper is a huge turn off for me.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles