1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZV9778 - Share her profile
    ZZZV9778
    • ZZZV9778

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZZZV9778 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 24, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, PGDEM, DIEM,SPORTS EVENT MANAGEMENT, BBA
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Teli
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We belongs to the joint family from patna city. 
    We are seeking a suitable groom for my younger sister who is a very bright and driven person.she has done  bachelor from BVP(IMED) and also masters degree from pune. 
    she has a modern outlook in life but at the same time holds her culture and values very close to heart. 
    Passion-playing lawn tennis,swimming,adventurous sports.

    About her Family

    We are joint family... 
    ## Bade papa -Late Subodh Kumar (One son & Three daughter) 
     
    1 .Manish Kumar,Businessman,Married. 
     
    2. Deepa kumari, Senior Branch Manager  BOB, Delhi,Married to Mr.sunil kumar,Dy. Director Ministry of Agriculture   
     
    3. Namita Kumari MBA Finance Married to Mr.Ajay gupta Working in Infosys, 
     
    4.Vinita Kumari,MBA Finance and Lt.Cdr.in Indian Navy Married to Lt Cdr.Alok Kumar in Indian Navy,                                                                      
     
    ## Papa- Vinod Kumar Businessman-(Aarna Foods Pvt. Ltd.) Having One son & Two daughter, 
     
    Saurav Kumar Businessman,Married. 
    Sakshi Shah doing BBA  from Bharati Vidhyapeeth Intitute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development,   
     
    ## Mother- Kumud Gupta  (housewife)

    Education

    1) Matriculation  from Infant Jesus' School (CBSE)  in 2009 
    2) Intermediate from Infant Jesus' School  (CBSE) in 2011, 
    3) Graduation- BBA  from Bharati Vidhyapeeth,Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development, Pune 
    4) Post Graduation in Sports Event Management from Pune.  
    5)Also have done International  Sports Event Management. 
    6)Experience of job in sports event 1yr      6months. 
     
    ie:Indian super league, 
        Indian premier league, 
        Pro kabbadi match, 
        I-league match, 
        Tennis league match,also managed    my health club tournaments, 
    7)Afterthat activily involved in my family business(for the certain period of time).
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Infant Jesus' School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bharti Vidypeeth's Institute of Management & Enterprenureship development

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDEM, DIEM,SPORTS EVENT MANAGEMENT

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Teli

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Tournament related to sports activity. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : love watching all kinds of movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese
    I Cook : Anything edible to eat. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated boy,with the good family background and high family values.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, English, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Pilot

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $100,001 to $150,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles