1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZX9453 - Share her profile
    • ZXZX9453

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZX9453 Last Online 25-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBBS
    • Gorakhpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is currently employed as lady medical officer (permanent basis) in UP PMS. 
     She is a well educated and cultured girl. She grew up in disciplined Air Force environment and is a K V school educated.  
    She was good in academics and extra-curricular activities, since the beginning and a practitioner of yoga since school. 
    She likes to explore the world around. 
    She is never shy of sharing responsibilities, be it family or professional responsibility. She tries to do her best in everything, she does. 
    She is a self made person and would like to meet some body who is also self made successful person. 
    She is a kind hearted person, but not gullible. She knows the nooks of living in this big world on her own.  
    She respects elders and helps out people who ask her for it.  
    We are looking for a groom from a respected family and should be well educated (equivalent or more than my daughter) and well settled in his life. 
    We will prefer him to be a doctor or any of Group A officers in central Govt job or UP govt, so that it will be easy for her to adjust to her postings and future life.  
    If you think my daughter's profile may interest you, then please leave a message.

    About her Family

    My family is a combination of traditions with modernity.  
    I retired in year 2015 from Air force and now living in Gorakhpur with my wife.  
    Her only brother, my son, is also employed in Air force, is married and has a kid.  
    We have a family which is very supportive of her decisions and same is expected of her going to be in- laws as well.


    I went to central schools in Delhi (10th - 2002) and Bangalore (12th - 2004).  
    I joined Govt college in Karnataka for my MBBS in 2006-12.  
    I joined MD Family Medicine  in 2014, but i left after 7 months from there. 
    I am expecting to join MD / MS in future through NEET PG. 
    Then i am expecting to start my own clinic or hospital, depending on circumstances in future.


    Working as lady medical officer in UP PMS since January 2017. 
    Previously I was working as a Medical Officer in Central Govt Hospital through UPSC -CMS exam since 2014 November but resigned recently.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      K V School New Delhi and Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt college, karnataka

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      central govt.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Siwan, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a groom from a respected family and should be well educated (equivalent or more than my daughter). We will prefer him to be a doctor or any of Group A officers in central Govt or UP govt, so that it will be easy for her to adjust to her postings and future life. Thanks for going through her profile... all the best for your future..

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Vatican City State, Others

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Others

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, English, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain, Select

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles